We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Nearby Hotels
US$321
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
81
17
8
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
17
8
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskan extended stayfull kitchennice stayweek staygreat place to stayother hotelsgreat roomstaff was very friendlybeatriztvnathanamenitiesmaids
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014

We needed to get a room last minute at the Candlewood Suites on New Years Eve. The staff was extremely professional and courteous. The room was extremely clean, nice and comfortable. If we would have had to stay longer it would have been very convenient with the accommodations provided. The location is also close to I-25 which means you are able to get to other locations for shopping and entertainment very easily.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michele1546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CWLoveland, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2015

We're so glad to hear that you had a great New-Years!
We absolutely love it when our guests feel that they have had a wonderful stay at the hotel, so it's wonderful to hear that we did a good job!
Thanks so much for the positive review, we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Not far from i25, right across from Perkins pancake house. Not much in the way of amenities but the staff was superb! I prefer the Hilton for room service and the better accoutrements. But Candlewood was comfortable, clean, safe, cozy, close to lots of restaurants, and has a staff that is adorable. Bed was comfortable and kitchen was convenient to have. I don't care for the dish network, I prefer cable, but DVD players are provided.

Room Tip: No restaurant or pool are on premises. All the rooms seem to be good rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobynS151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CWLoveland, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2015

Hello, and thanks so much for the great words!
We work tireless to maintain a staff that is absolutely adorable, so it's wonderful to hear that our hard work is paying off!
In all seriousness, it's great to hear that we are doing a good job at the hotel! Thanks so much for the kind words, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

We only stayed one night but I wish we could have stayed more. Very comfortable room. The bed was lovely, the bathroom was clean and the full kitchen was a pleasamt surprise. It was nice to not have to go out and get fast food, we just made a healthy dinner in our room. Not that there aren't plenty of food options to choose from, the location is great for food and shopping. Easy to find and access from I25. Friendly employees. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lacy619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CWLoveland, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2015

Hello, and thanks for the excellent review!
Our entire staff works very hard to ensure that every guest has a pleasant experience, so it's very nice to hear that we are doing a good job.
Hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We had 2 suites and both were perfect for the number of people we had. Rooms were very clean and beds comfortable. Checking in was super easy and the staff was extremely helpful with questions and directions. The hotel itself seemed almost new. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CWLoveland, Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2015

Hello, and thanks for the great review!
Our housekeeping and maintenance staff work very hard to keep the hotel looking good-as-new, so it's wonderful to hear that they are doing a good job.
Thanks so much again, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Great location, easy access.
Restaurants within walking distance.
Reasonably priced.
No pool but you can use the one next door for $5.
Our room was a queen with a kitchen, nice to have for a 3 day stay.
Pet friendly but do charge a healthy pet deposit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FLBluerunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CWLoveland, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2014

Thank you so much for the great feedback. I am very glad your enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews