We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our one night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Enjoyed our one night stay”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We stopped in Loveland for one night and enjoyed our stay. The person working the night shift was very helpful and knowledgable. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very well laid out and tasty.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank asclt11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    261
    118
    67
    25
    17
See reviews for
232
104
36
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chevy Chase, MD
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Though chain hotels don’t vary greatly, the new La Quinta Hotel in Loveland, CO—conveniently located on the highway at the north edge of town--is at the high end of comfort and satisfaction. The large room with two queen beds was impeccably furnished with a laptop desk (plus an actual desk, of course, with several easy-access electrical outlets for computers and other electronic gear). Other good features include quality pillows and duvet, quality towels in the bathroom, and the convenience of in-room refrigerator, microwave, and coffee-maker. The hot breakfast features a delectable variety, ranging from lean bacon and eggs to sausage, porridge, make-your-own waffles, bagels, muffins, juices, and several blends of coffee. I only wished for a choice of granola and more fresh fruit. There is a small but adequate indoor pool and a business center. My husband and I stayed at this La Quinta hotel for three days. We were so satisfied that we’ll certainly choose La Quinta over other chains in the future.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roberta44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Several of my family members stayed at this hotel while in town for a wedding. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The rooms had large bathrooms which were helpful in getting ready for the wedding, and refrigerators which were helpful in storing wedding leftovers. The location of this hotel is convenient to the mountains, as well as local businesses. The continental breakfast was convenient and tasty. We did have a slight issue when one of our rooms was checked out to another couple due to a computer glitch, but staff remedied the situation quickly by giving us another room...an upgrade. Overall a great value.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 702dleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Pros: Multiple and various quality pillows on beds to choose from.
Comfortable beds
Excellent breakfast; good variety and good tasting food; even had bacon and the best sausage and gravy.
Super easy registration, check in and check out.
Pet friendly; no additional fee or deposit for pets
Awesome overall value for the price!
Cons: Air conditioner was loudish
Would prefer bacon cooked crispier
Walking space between beds and furniture was a little tight, especially if the room is full.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forney Tx
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2012

Nice hotel, rooms big and very clean. Breakfast was very good and hotel is close to Estes Park and RMNP. Restaurant in parking lot to just walk over. Very happy with this choice of a hotel. Would definitley recommend.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
7.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
336 reviews
7.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Address: 1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538-6636
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#7 Family Hotel in Loveland
#7 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience warm hospitality in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland. Located east of scenic Estes Park, La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland is convenient to Fort Collins, Greeley, Longmont and Boulder as well as an hour drive to Denver. Many of Loveland's cultural assets are only minutes away, including historic downtown, the Rialto Theater Center, picturesque sculpture parks and the accredited Loveland Museum and Gallery. Our clean and spacious hotel rooms are freshly redesigned in contemporary hues and feature convenient amenities for guests to enjoy. Wireless high-speed Internet access, flat screen TVs, pillow top beds, microwave ovens, refrigerators and coffee makers are standard in every room. Additional hotel amenities include a heated indoor swimming pool and whirlpool, fully equipped fitness center, guest laundry facility, Bright Side Market, and 24-hour business center. Each stay includes a complimentary hot breakfast featuring make-your-own waffles. Enjoy delicious lunch and dinner creations at the Backbone Restaurant & Lounge, located adjacent to the hotel. Equipped with all the accommodations for any business or social function, the Fountains of Loveland at La Quinta Inn & Suites offers a wide variety of event packages that are sure to impress. Multiple meeting spaces and catering options are available to fit any budget. All-inclusive conference packages with full-service catering can accommodate dining needs for: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Breaks, Cocktail Receptions and more. With so many customizable options, you can count on us for exactly what you need to fit your vision and budget for your upcoming Northern Colorado event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Loveland
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland
La Quinta Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing