We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Nearby Hotels
US$178
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$106
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Loveland Inn(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
297
130
74
30
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
130
74
30
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsestes parkrestaurant next doorfront deskwest sidewafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravynice hotelgreat place to stayhot tubstaff was friendlythe breakfast areaindoor poolwould stay here againconvenient locationfort collinsfree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
386 - 391 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The hotel and staff were great. The noise leve in my room was not good. I could hear people all night in the hall and about 6a the kids above us were in full swing...running, jumping and screaming....could hear it all!!! So much for sleep ing in!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I don't choose to stay at LQ as a rule because they generally are poor quality. This one was pretty much the same. Bad coffee, bad food. Bed was comfortable. My client paid for my stay, and this is where he put me. The woman who checked me in screwed up the charges on my credit card, but they dealt with it fine the next day. Just meh.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

All went great, grandkids loved the clean pool I liked the hot spa and the pool. Success grandma loved the quiet room, I love Colorado and when in the area the friendliness of everyone is so inviting it's like home.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Craig O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

I love La Quinta Inns,but this one was a little disappointing.the pros:the bed was extremely comfortable,the price for a 1 bedroom suite w/ sleeper sofa was decent,& the hotel has a restaurant on site,& a nice indoor pool & gym.the cons: a comfortable bed does no good if it's too HOT to sleep. The a/c unit was set to only come on in 1 min intervals so it seemed & there was no setting for a fan to keep circulated air going in the room.w/ sinus problems & the dry Colorado air & a stuffy room, this made it difficult to get a good nights sleep. I found a bath towel w/ lipstick stains on it,also,which was gross. The front desk staff was nice,but seemed friendly because they had to be,not just impressive service like previous la quintas we have stayed at. This hotel was also 7 miles off the interstate, so unless you are on your way to rocky mt national park,I wouldn't recommend going out of your way for it off I-25.

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank PermaVacationer78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014

We had a great time at the Loveland La Quinta. Staff was very nice and we appreciate their kindness. We were there to see the broncos beat the chargers! Go Broncos! We had left our lights on and they we very attentive in helping us get our hummer running. We appreciate it very much. A hotel guest was able to help us with that.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Troy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews