We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Think trice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Stayed here to be close to local hospital where elderly family member was recovering for planned 8 days, but left early. January in Colorado. Count on white weather, sooner or later. During this stay it was WHITE. Sherry at check in was stupendous, her fellow workers, No. One great staff member doesn't cover many cold, unsmiling and indifferent employees who wish they weren't working. Me, too-wish they were elsewhere. Problems? Sheets unchanged despite requests, bathroom not cleaned, tv working in morning but dead upon return, billing errors, etc. Gary, manager, mostly indifferent. Don't think twice-think Three times. Lovely facility, but the weather is not all that is cold.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AspenHill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

Stayed here for a simple overnighter. Received a fair price, enjoyed a quality sleep, and a decent departure. Nothing over-the-top, but also nothing to be upset about. Would stay here again without question.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSSpear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

I had a very comfortable stay. The staff was great and the room was clean. The walls were a bit thin and my only complaint would be the noise from other guests. All in all I had a great experience at La Quinta Inn.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

My 12 year old daughter, my dog and I had a great stay at this La Quinta...Dog friendly is a major plus for my household, and this hotel allowed us to take Murphy with us for the 3 day President's Day tournament in Greeley. The drive around the lake, and views of the mountains from our room were a bonus. I stay in a lot of 4 star hotels, and while this doesn't compare in someways, the bedding, was fantastic, and the entire hotel had a comfortable, easy feel to it...

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank MurphyMad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

In all aspects for a hotel I feel this is a top notch valued hotel. The help is really sweet, the building is very nice and clean as well as up to date electronic options, very clean very quiet for resting. The front desk is well informed to suggest eating options for both the family or business traveler. I stay often at this hotel and am always satisfied with my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

Nicest La Quinta I have ever stayed at. Interior corridors, flat screen TV very clean and updated. A steal for the price. Only issue is that it was noisy. While most noise cut off by 10pm (people talking in adjacent rooms, TV's and bumps from above) it resumed at 8am. The lady at check in could have been more welcoming but perhaps she had had a bad day. All in all I'd stay here again, especially at the price.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Sacha_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The hotel was nice & comfortable with excellant staff. The exterior parking lot could have been snow plowed a lot better than it was. The snow was from the day before. The walkways also needed some additional attention with a shovel, not just salt. The breakfast was good with the food served hot, and the dining area was very clean.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Barbara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
7.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
7.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
373 reviews
7.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
7.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Loveland
WoodSpring Suites Loveland
#11 of 14 in Loveland
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland

Address: 1450 Cascade Ave, Loveland, CO 80538-6636
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#7 Family Hotel in Loveland
#7 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: £62 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come experience warm hospitality in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains at La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland. Located east of scenic Estes Park, La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland is convenient to Fort Collins, Greeley, Longmont and Boulder as well as an hour drive to Denver. Many of Loveland's cultural assets are only minutes away, including historic downtown, the Rialto Theater Center, picturesque sculpture parks and the accredited Loveland Museum. Our clean and spacious hotel rooms are designed in contemporary hues and feature convenient amenities for you to enjoy. Wireless high-speed Internet access, flat screen TVs, pillow top beds, microwave ovens, refrigerators and coffee makers are standard in every room. Additional hotel amenities include a heated indoor swimming pool and hot tub, fully equipped fitness center, guest laundry facility, Bright Side Market, and 24-hour business center. Dine on complimentary hot breakfast each morning while enjoying the mountain views! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland Hotel Loveland
La Quinta Inn And Suites Loveland
La Quinta Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing