We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Staff is over the top friendly and very accomodating. Will definitely stay there whenever I visit the area. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool. After they got back, I asked the staff to change out the dirty towels. The staff delivered them to our room. Breakfast was great with made to order omelets and pan cakes. Thanks again for making our stay so wonderful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Yulee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for sharing so many nice comments about your visit in February. It was indeed our pleasure to provide you with a "wonderful stay". That is our mission every day for every guest. We are glad that you are committed to returning in the future. We look forward to the next opportunity of serving you.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

872 - 878 of 1,193 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2014

Had an amazing time at this hotel! We were just there for a weekend away and it was so peaceful and restful. Wonderful service, good food, great room! Didn't want to leave. We loved the view of the mountains from our room. The complementary breakfast was scrumptious.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

What more could we ask of a reveiw?! Thank you for the wonderful comments. As a Loveland resident, you clearly know about all the hotels in town and we are very appreciative that you chose our hotel for your "weekend away". We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Great hotel. Really friendly staff. Great value. Room was very nice, very quite, very comfortable. The slow internet was the ONLY complaint. Front desk help was a highlight of the trip.....so helpful and friendly!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating and for sharing your feedback. I was disappointed to read about your internet speed comment. This is not something that we hear about, so I wonder if there was an issue with our internet access while you were here. Depending upon the file size, download speeds may be impacted but we rarely hear any comments. With a fiber optic cable providing the service, generally, we get excellent comments about the speed. I am deligted to see our front desk team members were the highlight of your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Me and my family stay here for a week while I had some business in town. The rooms were very comfortable with plenty of space. The cook to order breakfast in the morning was good. They also did a nightly reception, tho we did not ever go to it. We defiantly stay here again!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Michele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for choosing to bring your family along for your recent trip to Loveland. We are pleased that we were able to earn your high praise and commitment to return. We are looking forward to it.

Sincerely,
Tom Dwyer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I stay here weekly while working in the area. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very comfortable. The spa is worth a visit or two. The cook to order breakfast is wonderful. The restraunt is very good. Adding weekly specials has kept the menu fresh for us regular visitors. Speaking to the different convention attnedees over the past few months - they all seem very happy with their experiences at this facility.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Stayed here will attending a National Onion Conference...conference facilities were very nice...check-in was fast and painless..all staff was friendly and helpful....room was large clean and comfortable....breakfast had a large selection....bar was nice but staff could be a more attentive during off hours..they seemed more interested in what each other was doing then on customers....all in all a nice place to stay...

Room Tip: Al rooms are suites and nice..rooms on the upper floors have a better view...get a room looking to t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onionguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

This hotel is very comfortable. It offers a breakfast that is delicious. The rooms are quiet and clean. Highly recommend. I use this hotel for business but I wouldn't mind staying for leisure. The staff is friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Cindy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
367 reviews
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Address: 4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: £90 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing