We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in northern Colorado”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We have stayed here a dozen times over the last 3 years; always a busy place, but you don't feel lost in the crowd. Great management, great breakfasts, and the manager's reception is also pretty good. Rooms are clean; request a higher floor if you want to avoid hearing I-25 road noise for those rooms with a mountain view.

Room Tip: Get a higher-floor room to avoid I-25 road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skierdudefred57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Loveland Embassy Suites! We take great pride in exceptional customer service and our commitment to always exceeding expectations! Thank you for kind and positive feedback!

Sincerely, Donna Clark, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

833 - 839 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is a fairly excellent hotel which was overrun with little league baseball players and their parents when we stayed there for 3 nights over Memorial Day weekend for a family event. Because of the suite configuration, the sleeping area was very quiet. There were some small details that were overlooked: the in-room coffee maker did not work, the facial tissue box had only a few tissues and was not refilled after it ran out. One day we were given no extra bath towels. Most of the ball players were fairly well behaved (by kid standards) but since we had one of the premium rooms on the 8th floor, there were some issues: First of all, the elevators - it always seemed we were waiting for them and on several occasions, someone would press the wrong floor button further delaying our ride up or down. The other annoying thing was that when an elevator arrived, no one would wait for the arriving passengers to exit. Also, the 8th floor vending machine was supposed to be only for the use of those in premium rooms but there were kids allowing others from lower floors to access the free drinks and snacks. Breakfast, including the omelet station, was well staffed and ran smoothly in spite of the crowds. We were actually able to put together enough tables for 12 of our family members to sit together during one of the busiest times. We did not partake in the happy hour, so I cannot report on that. I don't know whether this hotels caters more to business travelers during the work week, but we found it a bit chaotic over the holiday weekend.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the Rockies
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Thank you for choosing our Loveland Embassy Suites over the Memorial Day weekend. It was a very busy time for the hotel with the holiday weekend. I will definitely relate your concerns to our staff to improve our guests experiences! Sincerely,

Donna Clark, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My sisters and I traveled to Colorado for our nieces Vet School Graduation on May 15th and stayed @ the Embassy Suites for 3 nights.
There were free drinks from 5:30-7:30 every night and free breakfast!
The rooms were clean, but I must say, they do need a little attention. But overall, they were fine.
I would differently stay there again.
Easy access to the highway, too.

Room Tip: Big hotel, conference rooms, good place for conventions.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

I am glad you enjoyed your stay to celebrate your special event at the Loveland Embassy Suites! We are happy you enjoyed the cook to order breakfast and the complimentary reception. Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This place is excellent. I've been staying here four years and every visit is nothing but excellent. I worked in the hotel business for 10 years and have very high standards for cleanliness and customer service, and they knock it out of the park every visit!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Stephanie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Loveland Embassy Suites for your Graduation in celebration Northern Colorado. We strive for complete guest satisfaction with every guest in the hotel to make it a unique and special experience. Thank you for choosing Loveland Embassy Suites! Sincerely, Donna Clark, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is our third stay at the Embassy Suites, Loveland. The Staff is always friendly and in addition to the nice amenities, the lobby is a very nice place to gather. We have used the SPA on earlier visits and found it to be very nice. This spot is easily a good jumping point to visit Greeley, Ft Collins or Boulder.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

We're glad you enjoyed your visit to the Loveland Embassy Suites! We pride ourselves in having a gracious, engaging and caring staff to make ever stay exceptional! Our guests are crucial to our success. Thank you for staying at the Loveland Embassy Suites! Sincerely, Donna Clark, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This hotel was awesome. The staff was friendly, the food delicious, and very well run. My room was right in front of the elevators, and I never heard people coming and going. Extremely quiet. Great place for staying a night or a week!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Cynthia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Our goal is to always exceed your expectations at the Loveland Embassy Suites. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our exceptional hotel and our friendly staff. Sincerely, Donna Clark, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Hotel was clean, comfortable and all food was excellent. Staff more than friendly and helpful... The price was a little more than I had hoped but could not resist the convenience of staying in the hotel where the conference was being held.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for visiting the Embassy Suites Hotel in Loveland. We take great pride in offering amazing customer service to all our guests! Glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again!

Sincerely,

Donna Clark, Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
372 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
0.5 mi away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Address: 4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: £90 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing