We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Littleton, United States
1 review
“Embassy”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Good place to stay The hotel was clean and had a friendly staff. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was convenient and the room service was excellent. The room and bathroom were clean. It was not too noisy.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Christopher A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for the review! We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,152 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    884
    199
    40
    18
    11
See reviews for
441
183
30
375
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (162)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This is the place to be if you are staying in the Greeley/Ft Collins/ Loveland area for any length of time. Great facilities, and many amenities. shopping & eating within a short drive or just down the street. The hotel restaurant & bar are great, bit pricey but worth it. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Stay away from the guests laundry room it can get bit noisy when people slams the laundry room doors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MBerg77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed the restaurant! We're passionate about serving excellent cuisine and giving our travelers a memorable dining experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Very Clean, newer hotel. I love the Managers Reception at Embassy hotels. We went for a baseball tournament. There are alot of security staff on hand ready to nab kiddo's doing anything over a brisk walk - felt it was a little strict. That would be the only downside, otherwise - rooms were perfect, staff is great, breakfast is provided with cook to order omelets and pancakes. Great value for the money.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room they are bigger, usually will give to you with no extra charge if available. 8...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AndreaCR9864GI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
Thank you for the kind remarks about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed the property. I especially appreciate you taking the time to write about our security efforts during the youth sports tournaments. We are simply looking out for the safety of all our guests by addressing the running in the halls. Some of our older guests have trouble moving out of the way as quick as the kiddos can run. The running on our cantilevered walkways also has a tendency to send a thumping vibration into the guestrooms, which often leads to complaints from guests that desire quiet enjoyment of their rooms. Thank you for understanding that our goal is simply to ensure that all guests enjoy a safe and quiet stay. We hope you will return during the next baseball tournament!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portales, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room was in excellent condition. Breakfast was good. Did not go to the manager's reception but I heard it was good too. Overall it was a nice stay. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Clifford J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites Loveland.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, VA, USA
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The Embassy Suites Hotel in Loveland surpassed my expectations! It started off rough because I requested a change of room to be closer to a traveling companion. We had arrived prior to the new room sign in time! However, the staff did everything possible to get us what we wanted and as quickly as possible. The room, as requested, had a mountain view. It was clean, a good size, and very comfortable. All of the staff members were always quick to say 'hello' and to ask if I needed anything. The restaurant and bar staff were equally friendly. The food at the restaurant was of a much higher quality than most hotels of this type. In short, I would highly recommend this establishment!

Room Tip: I chose a mountain view room at a slightly higher rate. The view of the mountains was worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChelsiVienna_VA_USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for the nice review of the hotel and also of our restaurant (Rocky River Bar & Grille). We pride ourselves on providing high-quality food & beverage offerings for our guests. Many of the items we offer are sourced from local farms and producers right here in Colorado. Aspen Ridge Beef, Spomer Ranch Bison, Red Bird Chicken Farm, Haystack Mountain Goat Dairy, Hazel Dell Mushrooms, and Nita Crisp Crackers are just a few of the many local products we offer. Our Executive Chef, Chris Cole, also maintains his own organic garden on the West side of the hotel. The herbs and mint are in full swing...look for our garden fresh mint in your next hand-crafted cocktail at the Rocky River Bar.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

My stay there was amazing. Great happy hour and breakfast. Located close to Estes Park and the ride through the Big Thompson Canyon was breath taking. The staff was so friendly and American which is a plus.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Rick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us Rick! I agree...the ride up Big Thompson Canyon to Estes Park is gorgeous. Our location makes a great home base for so many of the wonderful, scenic attractions and day-trips in the area. Please come back and see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davisburg, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We were supposed to stay at another hotel while visiting Loveland, CO. As I sat in wall to wall rush hour traffic, this hotel caught my eye. I called to see if they had any availability and they had 1 room. I took it. I couldn't stand to drive another mile in traffic as far as the eye could see. I was glad I made the switch!

This was a lovely hotel. The staff were friendly, our room was clean and quiet even though by a major highway. We were on our way out the door for a coffee when we decided to peruse the complimentary breakfast that came with our room. It was outstanding! Fresh fruit, pastries, two chefs on hand to make pancakes/waffles/omelettes. Needless to say, we stayed for the breakfast and had a lovely, relaxed morning dining together that morning. We were sad our flight was leaving so early the next day... we would miss out on this again.

In addition to this being a lovely hotel, it's in a fabulous location. It's very close to a large shopping area (Macy's, Dick's Sporting Goods, Target, Starbucks, Chick-fil-A, etc.). This area is very easy to navigate and, again, we found this to be a lovely, lovely area.

There are a lot of hotels to choose from in this area. I researched them beforehand. I don't know how I missed this one and I'm glad I didn't. It's highly unlikely we'll be back to this area anytime soon, but if we do go back for a visit, this will definitely be where we stay. Even though the room was a bit pricey, it was worth it.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Katoblitzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
I remember that traffic jam! We thought about setting-up a lemonade stand on the highway for all those poor folks. I had a chance to share your review with many of our associates during our morning meeting. We're happy to have been able to provide you with respite from the endless traffic and then exceed your expectations. Thank you for your business!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
2.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 15 in Loveland
347 reviews
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Pkwy, Loveland, CO 80538-9347
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing