We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Jasonville, United States
1 review
“Enjoyable stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

Bit pricey, but excellent room. Breakfast was amazing and the lobby very contemporary. Room was nice, but the hallway at times a bit noisy. We would stay here again. The location gives you access to much of what you want to see in Colorado.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jerry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast, our location, and your suite. It's true that including the breakfast and evening cocktails in our stay package, as well as providing all of our guests a two-room suite does make our nightly room rate higher than neighboring properties, however, we blieve the value far exceeds the nominal increase in room rate.

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,052 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    805
    185
    39
    14
    9
See reviews for
389
171
25
352
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, CO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

Would recommend this hotel without reservation. Great stay. Hotel was in good location, a lot to do, good services offered, rooms/suite was great. Had complimentary breakfast which was excellent and complimentary snack machine which I have never seen.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 11 August 2014
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary snack machine, which is available to all of our guests on the Premium (8th) Floor. Thank you for the kind review. Come back and see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Great hotel. Beds are so comfortable, clean rooms, friendly hotel staff. Breakfast was wonderful. Evening reception is fun and great. There is a spa inside the hotel that is awesome. Also this hotel is dog friendly!!! I would refer this hotel to anyone. I will be back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Doris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you staying with us while in the Loveland area. We appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to your return trip for another great experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Have stayed at the hotel several times over the past few years for both business and pleasure ! For business we find the hotel amenities great ! Great rooms, the best morning breakfast and excellent managers evening reception ! We use the courtesy van to take us to the 4 th st. chophouse for dinner ! That way we can enjoy some wine from their great wine selection, and don't have to worry about drinking and driving !!

For pleasure, especially for Christmas shopping, the Outlets at Loveland and the Shops at Centerra are an exit away, and have great shopping ! Use the courtesy Van and you don't have to worry about parking !

After a good day of shopping , try their Spa Botanical, or Great pool and hot tub to relax !!

Room Tip: Try to get a room with the mountain view ! Otherwise you might look at the Budweiser Event center...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Milton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for staying with over the years. I'm glad you were able to use the shuttle van to take you to dinner and shopping. We look forward to your next visit so you may have another great experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johnston, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Newer Emabassy Suites with easy access to I25 and nearby shopping and restaurants. Clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast. Only downside was mountain view rooms face I25 and there is a lot of noise in those rooms from Interstate.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mack T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for staying at the Embassy while in Loveland. We appreciate you business and sharing your thoughts with us concerning the highway. During your next stay, we can place you in a room away from the highway so you can have a great experience wiht us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

Really great hotel, great staff, friendly service and exceptional breakfast service. This is a very clean and well managed hotel. If you are going to the Loveland/Ft Collins area check it out for business or pleasure. Well done!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Donald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for staying with us while in the Loveland area. We appreciate the positive comments and will share them with our associates. We are glad you enjoyed your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ephrta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

The check in was great and fast. One of the fastest check ins we have had in a motel. The unusual ammenities was nice, ie, lemonade in the lobby the managers reception in the evening is also nice. We have not eaten in the dining room so I am not sure of the food. The breakfast bar was stocked nicely. I would have liked to see different fruit on different days, the same three kinds was boring especially since it was summer and lots of fruit available

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for staing with us while in Loveland and we are happy you enjoyed the amenities that the hotel has to offer. We look forward to you staying with again in the future so you may have another great experience with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Address: 4705 Clydesdale Parkway, Loveland, CO 80538
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#1 Business Hotel in Loveland
#1 Family Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Spa & Conference Center is the premiere all-suites hotel in Northern Colorado. Specializing in business, meeting, and leisure events with the most complete list of amenities and services. Amenities include a two hour Manager’s Reception and Cooked-To-Order Breakfast daily. With 40,000 sq.ft. of meeting space, we can accommodate groups up to 3,000. Featuring a full service spa, restaurant, indoor pool and close proximity to Denver, Fort Collins, and Cheyenne. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Odigeo and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Loveland - Hotel, Hotel Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing