We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Loveland(Loveland)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
973
220
46
22
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
973
220
46
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionfree drinksgreat hotelmade to order breakfastthe managershappy hourpancakesthe budweiser event centermountain viewomeletcomplimentary breakfastrooms are spaciousnorthern coloradoeasy accessfort collinsloveland areastaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014

This hotel is relatively new. It is very clean and accomodating. I always choose to stay at this hotel when I am in the area. The breakfast is wonderful and very well kept. The evening reception is a big plus. I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers of all kinds.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Nina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2014

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

When we finally selected to have my daughters wedding at this location, (which we decided to use instead of a couple of others sites, Las Vegas, Rio de Janeiro, as well a few other local sites due to the proximity to a large number of our guests), we found that it ended up being a poor selection. First of all, we went through four wedding advisors throughout the process. One would start, then she would leave and then pass it on to the next , and on and on and on. Information for a block of rooms set aside for guests was messed up, and until the last month before the wedding, we didnt know if we were going to get it straightened out. The time between the service and reception was supposed to include an open bar with hors d'oeuvres, but the hors d'oevres never showed up. The reception dinner was alright, but not really all the elaborate. Our bar attendant was friendly and nice. Service was to be expected I suppose. The venue in itself was nice enough, clean, front desk was accommodating, cleaning people were friendly and attentive. The breakfast layout was good, and the omlet cooks were friendly and very nice.
Overall, I was dissapointed with the wedding portion of the site, but the hotel aspect of the property was decent enough for travelers.

Room Tip: west facing rooms have a nice view of the mountains, but only after you look over the interstate.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

The frustrating experience you encountered while planning your daughter's wedding is regrettable and embarrassing to all of us here at the Embassy Suites. Clearly we did a terrible job of managing the turnover of information from one catering manager to the next. We are better than that and we should have performed accordingly. It is even more shameful to us that these series of unfortunate events happened to a resident of our small community. You were very kind to take the time to write about the positive experiences you did have with us, and for that we are thankful.

We will be reaching out to you in person to make it right.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My husband, daughter, son and his wife 2 yr old son stayed at hotel in loveland. It was vey nice as you walked in the entrance. The employees at front desk, house cleaning and all were very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean, the pool was not over powered by chlorine smell, had a nice swim and grandson enjoyed pool. The breakfast buffet was delicious and complimentary drinks in the evening were a plus. We enjoyed our stay there and will be back soon. Recommend: yes
A suggestion: I think maybe having a greeter at the front entrance would be a welcoming treat for people coming into your hotel, holding the door open as you walk in. The hotel provides a nice service to people why not add a cherry to the top?

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor and it was quite, rooms were roomy and clean
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

We're pleased to hear that your weekend getaway was everything it should be. I appreciate your suggestion of a doorman and will give it some thought. Being a doorman was one of my very first jobs in the hotel business many years ago and I remember it fondly. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Great stay, well thought out room with coffee maker, frig, microwave, safe, bar sink etc. Long vanity in bathroom, lots of towels too. Didn't go to managers reception but breakfast was impressive with made to order omelets ( lots of ingredients to choose from) fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, french toast , pastries , fruit juices, coffee, tea .......

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bethiejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris_Clark_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for the detailed review of your stay! I know future travelers will find your information helpful. I appreciate your comments about breakfast too! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We LOVE the Loveland Embassy Suites!! The ONLY hotel I will stay at in the area. Helpful and kind staff, CLEAN, wonderful evening reception and breakfast. Thank you for taking ownership of and pride in your property!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eric_spitzer_agm, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us while in the Loveland area. ew are very pleased you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews