We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Enchiladas”
Review of 3 Margaritas

3 Margaritas
Ranked #37 of 246 Restaurants in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delicious Enchiladas”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

My husband and I stopped here for dinner. The service was efficient and pleasant. The drinks we ordered really hit the spot. We ordered the Deluxe Enchiladas, and they were delicious. We were both stuffed and mellow by the end of the evening!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fluffb1732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    26
    12
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nebraska
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Food -- Look forward to it every year!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

My husband and I visit Estes Park every year for our anniversary. When we found out there was a 3 Margaritas so close we decided to go. We have now gone every year for the last 6 years!! We look forward to it every year and can't wait to go again!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tmgdance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This is a small quaint Mexican Restaurant. Love the food. Service is outstanding! I visit every two months or so because I live in Denver. Even though they have a restaurants in Denver, Loveland has excellent chefs in their kitchen! I will return!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MissERM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spanish Springs
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Mexican Food”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I thought I was back in Mexico City, the meals are very good, great service, portions are just right and each bite is full of flavor. Skip the flan, it needs some help.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nevadacrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Favorite Mexican Restaurant”
Reviewed 12 October 2013

We love Mexican food.....and this is by far our favorite....the service at ALL our 3 Margaritas restaurants that we have been to from Pueblo to Littleton to Loveland to Fort Collins....service is the BEST! Great, great food and very attentive staff. Have tried many in Colorado....and none compare to 3 Margaritas!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katsudsud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 3 Margaritas also viewed

 

Been to 3 Margaritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing