We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW! excellent place to reside....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2007

Rooms were spacious and exceptional clean...Great staff very friendly and helpful...excellent location...breakfast was outstanding..highly recommend this hotel...great shopping and stores nearby. It's a 10 on a 1 to 10 scale with 10 the highest..Don't miss it....

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Bongotwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2007

My husband and I recently spent two weeks at the Residence Inn in Loveland. This is by far the best Residence Inn I have stayed in! The suites are roomy with all the essentials, and the beds and linens were of the highest quality. It was truly a "home away from home". We did not meet one staff member who did not go out of their way to assist. The breakfast and evening reception food was delicious! On our first night, the hotel was full of some roudy rock concert goers, so it was a bit noisy (not the fault of the hotel). The next day, the hotel brought us a gift basket for the inconvience. I would definitely stay at the Residence Inn Loveland again!

Stayed: October 2007
1  Thank jcron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2007

This was my best hotel stay ever. The place was very clean and comfortable. Our room was great and so was the pool. The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was delicious. I can't think of anything bad to say about my stay and would stay there again. It is a nice location to get to Rocky Mountain National Park too.

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moeman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2007

Our family has spent the night at many Residence Inns over the past 5 years and this was by far the best. It is a new property with ultra comfortable beds, lovely decor, and every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. There were many small touches that I had experienced only at 4* properties such as folded towel sculptures and my favorite, a small folded paper fan at the edge of the toilet paper roll. Any hotel that takes the time with these small
gestures is sure to be striving for great customer service. The am free breakfast was standard Residence Inn fare, but was presented beautifully by attentive staff. There is an indoor pool and hot tub and free computer/printer/internet access in the lobby. Across the street is a Target store and several restaurants. We discovered the hard way that this property, although located in Loveland, is 90 minutes from Loveland Mountain for skiing. The wonderful staff assisted me in relocating to a Marriott hotel closer to the mountain.
We were sorry to leave this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank dmhpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2006

I stayed at this hotel in August 2006 for 3 nights. This hotel is brand new, so everything is perfect. I stayed in a suite, which was like an apartment. I could live there! There was a full kitchen with hardwood floors, granite counter-tops, cabinets, full-size fridge, dishwasher, and sink. Two bedrooms with double beds each had their own bathroom! The shower was wonderful- great water pressure, curved shower rod gives you some extra space, and the towels were soft and fluffy! The beds had about 4-5 pillows on them, a nice soft white comforter, and soft sheets. I slept like a baby! The hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. There are evening refreshments that are complimentary, and a full breakfast in the morning! I'm talking about freshly made waffles, eggs, potatoes, yogurt, coffee, tea, juice. Truly exceptional. I felt like I was at home. You will love this hotel. It's close to the factory outlets, the shopping at Centerra, and lots of restaurants. Parking is abundant and free.

Stayed: August 2006
3  Thank TravelBug63366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mårten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mutzke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
2.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#5 of 14 in Loveland
360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins

Address: 5450 McWhinney Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9093 (Formerly Residence Inn Loveland)
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Loveland
#6 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: £124 - £208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn Loveland Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing