We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Loveland
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
207
97
37
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
97
37
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet storesroom was cleanstaff was friendlyconvenient locationfront desk staffstay there againpool and hot tuboff the highwaycomplimentary breakfastwafflesestes parkthird floorvery nice hoteleasy accessone night staythe breakfast areafresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

This was one of the higher end Hampton's that I have stayed in. I have to say, I was most impressed with the staff; they seemed happy to be there and radiated it in their willingness to serve. Kudos to them and to the management for creating such a comfortable atmosphere.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TameraSturgis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you very much! We do have a wonderful staff here. I appreciate your kind comments. Please come stay with us again soon!

Amanda Wheadon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

this hotel has some of the best staff that I have seen. Brian, Joe, Amanda and Toby were awesome! they gave great service and went above and beyond daily. the rooms were great, pool was used daily and the breakfast was fresh and hot. Brian even brought mints by every morning during breakfast. Thanks so much for the stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jody E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our staff and your stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We hope you come back soon to see us!

Amanda Wheadon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

Had a nice stay here, just as I did a few years ago. I stay here for meetings that are being held at the nearby Embassy Suites, for a lot less than Embassy. I enjoyed the pool and the hot breakfast, and the locale is very handy for shopping and access to the interstate highway. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Troy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

We stayed here only one night, but the Hampton Inn was very nice and located just off the highway, but not too close. Eating locations were close by and overall a good stop for us. There is a Steak House right next door and is worht the effort. We were a bit too close to the ice machine, and it's a noisy beast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The entire staff went out of their way to accommodate special requests during a very challenging time as Loveland was experiencing floods and evacuation. The breakfast was fresh and had great variety, and the staff was very helpful. The only slight drawback was that the treadmill in the fitness room was VERY loud. Luckily, I was able to use the elliptical machine just fine.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews