We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of advantages”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Loveland
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Minot, North Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Lots of advantages”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The location was perfect for getting to Denver, car show and lots of restaurants nearby. The breakfast was excellent with changing daily 'hot' options. Coffee was always available and the water with the fruit in it by the front desk was so delicious I'd love the recipe!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Zoey140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Zoey140,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our property! I am glad that you were able to see the car show that was in town when you were staying with us! I am also glad that our location worked for you with the resturants in near by and easy access for gettng to Denver!! We hope to see you next time your in Loveland!


Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    86
    31
    20
    12
See reviews for
128
75
15
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomfield Hills, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Staff went out of their way to accommodate us for a family memorial service trip despite being initially sold out. Their warm welcome and general helpfulness were much appreciated. As expected, the room was clean, well decorated and the bed and pillows were downright decadent! Warm cookies on arrival and omelets for breakfast were excellent.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Nancy M,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Loveland Co! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our bed, pillows warm cookies and excellent breakfast! I am also happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your stay during this busy time! We hope to see you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This was a business trip, so I expect to at least have access to the internet for work. I clocked the WiFi speed at 0.5 MB/sec. I asked the guy at the front and he said I'd have to talk to AT&T?
Apparently you can get REAL internet access if you pay for it. I awoke this morning to make coffee to find the pot still full form the last guest.... Breakfast was not appealing.
On the flip side, the guy at the front was really helpful and courteous.
But, you can bet I won't be staying here again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
James O,
Thank you for staying with us. I'm so sorry that your stay wasn't as up to par as it could have been. The wifi that we offer is the same wifi that Hilton has always offered and they just recently started offering even faster internet for guests who need to watch videos or complete other tasks that require more internet speed. As for the dirty coffee pot and unsatisfactory breakfast, we do apologize.

We hope that you will choose to stay with us again and give us the chance to redeem ourselves. Thank you again for choosing Hampton.

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hampton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guthrie, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We Stayed three nights at the Hampton Inn. We were very pleased with the Hotel. The staff was excellent, anytime we had a question they went above and beyond to answer. They even slipped a map under our door, to find a carwash near by. The rooms were very clean and nice. The breakfast was good too. I will stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mscruzer55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Mscruzer55,

I am so happy to hear that your stay was so enjoyable and that you found our staff to be so helpful. We hope that you will continue to choose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hampton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montrose, Colorado
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This hotel provides very comfortable linens, and bed. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and easily accessible. The breakfast is delicious. Its location is right of the interstate, and there are many restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Sandy S,

Thank you for choosing Hampton and for such a kind review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found everything suitable to your stay. We hope that you will continue to choose us if you ever find yourself in the area again.

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hampton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

The hotel staff werem very friendly and helpful. However, but there wasn't any extra's for honors members. The hotel lobby and rooms were all very clean and orderly but the bed was lumpy. The area is nice and the hotel is surounded by a lot of different places to eat and shop. Right off the highway.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cinda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Cinda B,

Thank you for choosing Hampton. I'm sorry that we couldn't offer as much as you would have liked. The Hilton Honors program does offer more benefits as you move up through the ranking, such as complimentary snacks and seperate wifi. Additionally, you are given bonus points in addition to the regular points for your stay which can be used in the future towards another reservation to get a cheaper rate. I am sorry that you did not find the bed comfortable. We do hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future and allow us another chance to give you a more comfortable stay.

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hampton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Great location for Super Shuttle stop and pickup from Denver airport. Staff very helpful and professional. The room was cleaned to my satisfaction. The morning breakfast was good and coffee was great.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Eugene F W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Eugene F W,

Thank you for choosing Hampton. I'm so happy to hear that you found your stay so enjoyable! I hope that you choose to stay with us again if you ever find yourself in the area.

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hampton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
7.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Loveland

Property: Hampton Inn Loveland
Address: 5500 Stone Creek Cir, Loveland, CO 80538-8827
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Business Hotel in Loveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing