We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well Staffed and It Shows”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Loveland
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Dallas, TX
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Well Staffed and It Shows”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

The entire staff during our three night stay was highly professional, personable and pleasant. Goes to show that if you pay attention, you can hire really good people. Housekeeping was on the jobl One of the best Hamptons we've stayed in for several years. Really a pleasant area with lots of dining choices available. If you like to drive roundabouts, this is the place for you.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mariahbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Mariahbay,

Thank you for staying with us here in Loveland Co! I am very excited to hear that you enjoyed the dining choices we have in this area and the personable and professional staff we have here! We hope to see you next time your in this area!


Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    88
    31
    21
    12
See reviews for
131
76
16
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The people were exceptional, the pool was not useable. Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful and helpful. It is a shame that no one took the time to clean the pool until we were checking out of the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Wendy W,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am happy that you enjoyed our staff while you were here! I am sorry that the pool was not satisfactory for you. I can assure you that all level were where they are supposed to be. We did have teams inhouse with us so the pool was being used constantly! Please feel free to contact me at the email below so we can implement the 100% for your stay! Thank you!

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
227 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a week in March. The staff was very friendly always making small talk, giving suggestions for food and sightseeing, and making sure you were having a great stay. There was a good variety of food options for breakfast and freshly made cookies every afternoon in the lobby. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was great for getting to the highway quickly, tons of food and shopping options within walking distance.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank christie584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Christie584,

Thank you for staying with us! I am happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast, warm cookies and friendly staff! I am happy the easy access to the highway, resturants and shopping centers accomodated you! We hope to see you next time!

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fruita, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Went to a car show and had a early start, the Night Auditor had breakfast ready before hours posted both days that we were there, he was friendly, pleasant and it was Fabulous that he had
coffee ready at 5:45am in the morning,, KUDOS to you....At check in front desk clerk was over whelmed.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Tammy S,

Thank you for staying with us in Loveland! I am glad we were able to accommodate you with breakfast and coffee when you had an early start! We hope to see you next time!


Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minot, North Dakota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The location was perfect for getting to Denver, car show and lots of restaurants nearby. The breakfast was excellent with changing daily 'hot' options. Coffee was always available and the water with the fruit in it by the front desk was so delicious I'd love the recipe!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Zoey140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Zoey140,

Thank you for choosing to stay at our property! I am glad that you were able to see the car show that was in town when you were staying with us! I am also glad that our location worked for you with the resturants in near by and easy access for gettng to Denver!! We hope to see you next time your in Loveland!


Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomfield Hills, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Staff went out of their way to accommodate us for a family memorial service trip despite being initially sold out. Their warm welcome and general helpfulness were much appreciated. As expected, the room was clean, well decorated and the bed and pillows were downright decadent! Warm cookies on arrival and omelets for breakfast were excellent.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Nancy M,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Loveland Co! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our bed, pillows warm cookies and excellent breakfast! I am also happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your stay during this busy time! We hope to see you next time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This was a business trip, so I expect to at least have access to the internet for work. I clocked the WiFi speed at 0.5 MB/sec. I asked the guy at the front and he said I'd have to talk to AT&T?
Apparently you can get REAL internet access if you pay for it. I awoke this morning to make coffee to find the pot still full form the last guest.... Breakfast was not appealing.
On the flip side, the guy at the front was really helpful and courteous.
But, you can bet I won't be staying here again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
James O,
Thank you for staying with us. I'm so sorry that your stay wasn't as up to par as it could have been. The wifi that we offer is the same wifi that Hilton has always offered and they just recently started offering even faster internet for guests who need to watch videos or complete other tasks that require more internet speed. As for the dirty coffee pot and unsatisfactory breakfast, we do apologize.

We hope that you will choose to stay with us again and give us the chance to redeem ourselves. Thank you again for choosing Hampton.

Front Office Manager
Amanda Minch
amanda.minch@hampton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
7.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Loveland

Property: Hampton Inn Loveland
Address: 5500 Stone Creek Cir, Loveland, CO 80538-8827
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Business Hotel in Loveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing