We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied guest”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Loveland
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Rumford, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Satisfied guest”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Was visiting my daughter who lives nearby. This inn is very accommodating, welcoming, and close to an IHop and other retail establishments, and in a well manicured area. Also, the Super Shuttle stops right in the inn's parking lot, so convenient for transport to and from Denver International Airport.
I had a glitch in room cleaning and it was settled promptly and to my satisfaction.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelPair222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Travelpair222,

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Loveland! I am happy that you enjoyed the location of our hotel and what we have to offer! We hope that next time you come to visit your daughter that you choose to stay with us again! Thank you again and thank you for the great review!

Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    191
    86
    31
    20
    12
See reviews for
128
75
15
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed one night for an end of summer weekend. The kids had a ball playing in the pool. Breakfast was very good for a continental breakfast and it was extremely close to the outlet stores. We had a very enjoyable time.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Krista W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Krista w,

Thank you for staying with us here in Loveland! It makes me happy to see that your kids enjoyed to pool! That was always my favorite part about going to a hotel as a kid! I am also happy that you were happy with our location and what we have to offer during our breakfast! We hope to see you again if your ever in the area! Thank you!


Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here which was for 5 days. The staff were polite and helpful. Location is great and easily accessible to the shopping center which is just down the road. So is a garage and a restaurant. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I especially loved the breakfast! The array of food was great. One man was always making sure everything was topped up and would come around giving guests mints always put a smile on my face. He was so sweet. Plenty of parking available too. I think the only thing i can comment on is the gym is really small and when running on the treadmill it is quite loud grinding away! The people at breakfast kept looking in because of the noise. I got a bit of a complex about it and stopped working out. I feel that is minor as overall my stay was very very pleasant.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lydia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Lydia B,

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn in Loveland! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay as well as the location and close shopping! I am also happy that you ejoyed that choices that we offer for our breakfast and our staff! We are working on keeping our fitness center more up do date and I do apologize for the inconvenience! We hope to have you stay here again if you are ever in the area! Thank you again!

Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This hotel is very conveniently located for business in Loveland, Greeley and/or Fort Collins, Colorado. It is easily accessible from I-25. The staff was friendly, welcoming and efficient. The room was clean, comfortable and easily accessible. The breakfast was the standard for Hampton Inns. I will return to this hotel when I have business in this area in the future.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Robert E,

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn Loveland! It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning in the future! Looking forward to having you stay with us next time!

Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockland, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Nice quiet room. Very Large and well furnished. Front desk staff often difficult to find, service slow and not as friendly as other hotels I have frequented. Good value. Olivia, housekeeper, was awesome!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Maineevent1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Maineevent1947,

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn Loveland! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property! The front desk is going to make them selves more available and I do apologize for any inconvenience that might have caused you! We hope to see you next time!

Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here three nights while visiting friends and exploring the mountains. This hotel is a bit tricky to get into, but the location is great. It's close to many restaurants and the interstate, but not far from the mountains either. The staff was very friendly, and the hotel was clean. The housekeeping staff did an amazing job with our room! We won't hesitate to stay here on our next visit!

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Deepcreekmounty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Deepcreekmounty,

Thank you so much for your recent stay and great review for the Hampton Inn Loveland! We hope to see you next time!


Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hays, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 August 2014

With the 100% satisfaction guarantee, I have not found any Hampton Inn experience that was not positive. Staying at the Loveland Hampton was a very good experience and good value for the cost. Staff is generally very helpful and the facilities very well tended.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Loveland, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
Ann L,

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn Loveland! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! If you are ever in Loveland again we really hope to see you stay with again! Thank you again and thank you for the great review!

Amanda Minch
Hampton Inn Loveland Co,
Front Office Manager
Amanda.MInch@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
7.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Loveland

Property: Hampton Inn Loveland
Address: 5500 Stone Creek Cir, Loveland, CO 80538-8827
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Business Hotel in Loveland
#5 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Loveland Hotel Loveland
Loveland Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing