We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value for the Money.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rodeway Inn - Loveland
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Grand Island, Nebraska
Level Contributor
98 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Value for the Money.”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Good place to sleep. Good location which is right on the highway. Basic free breakfast. My only issue would be the exhaust fan in the bathroom not venting. It was like a sauna after taking a shower. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HuskerMark08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    9
    27
    23
    11
    8
See reviews for
33
18
6
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Isla de Vieques, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We got the last (way overpriced) room in Loveland. While not a complete flop, the room smelled terribly of cat pee combined with smoke (?) which is a personal gross out. The very nice front desk gal came up to investigate and would've changed our room if another was available but the best she could do is spray deodorizer. She said that the smell was likely ganga smokers. Weed. The legalization in CO makes it OK to smoke outside, you who imbibe... Please do so. My question is why didn't the room smell like skunk?

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank caribequeen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux City, Iowa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Clean room, great location, we were on our motorcycle and could walk to resturants, plus walking path is located right there so we enjoyed that. Breakfast was good. Will stay again and this motel was cheaper then other motels in Loveland, low rate the Super 8. Great stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bRAZORIA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The room was clean enough although I wouldn't want to walk barefooted on the carpet, the breakfast was not much, the towels were clean but stained. Be sure to request a room away from the road noise if you are not a heavy sleeper.

Room Tip: Bring ear plugs and slippers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Donna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
101 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013 via mobile

When we first pulled up, there was a young women & man hanging around the lobby. She was dressed like a lady of the evening & he was acting strange . They were there for about an hour & the we didn't see them again. The room itself was large & overall clean. The towels were stiff & had mascara marks on them. The free hot breakfast was OK. Microwave eggs & sausage, along with cold cereal and a waffle iron.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suezm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Wolf, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We were traveling to Loveland to attend the interrment of my sister's ashes in Fort Collins.
The ashes were delayed due to the terrible storm and floods which hit the front range of the mountains, so we ended up spending six days in the Rodeway Inn. The room was very comfortable and clean and the staff was super, and understood our needs as we had to extend our stay until the ashes arrived. I would recommend this hotel and the price was reasonable.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rose2218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kearney, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2013

The front desk clerk at night Joanne, was very nice, friendly and helpful. I had an issue to discuss with the front desk and Keith was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again...thank you Joanne and Keith for your help in finding attractions and hotels in the area!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Paulette O O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.0 mi away
Travelodge Loveland/Fort Collins Area
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
3.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.7 mi away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn - Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn - Loveland

Property: Rodeway Inn - Loveland
Address: 1639 E Eisenhower Blvd, I-25 And Hwy. 34, Loveland, CO 80537 (Formerly Quality Inn - Loveland)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn - Loveland 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy value,comfort and convenience at Rodeway Inn, Loveland, CO. We are conveniently located on highway 34,the scenic gateway to the iconic Rocky Mountain National Park and Estes Park. Guests of this Loveland, Colorado hotel are invited to enjoy the many amenities and features of this hotel such as: Free full hot breakfast, Free wireless internet access, Free 24 hour coffee and tea, Indoor pool, Comfy pillow-top mattresses, with generous supply of fluffy pillows, 100% smoke and pet free accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Rodeway Inn - Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Loveland
Loveland Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing