We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service and pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hell's Kitchen

Hell's Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Bedford, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great service and pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014

When's we went here we went with our friends. So we were a party of eight. They couldn't fit us in the actual restraunt because it was so busy. So they took us across the street to Heavenly Juice and sat us there. A waiter from Hell's Kitchen said he would bring us a pitcher of soda and then we could also use the drink machine there for no extra charge. He also brought our pizza across the street to us. The pizza was very good. I would defiantly eat here again and I would recommend this restraunt to other people.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Summer1345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    74
    27
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Pizza; Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

There were 7 of us (4 adults, 3 teens) and as soon as we walked in we were greeted and tables were prepared to accommodate us. It's a small place, but we fit nicely as did a number of others who came in after us. We ordered a large half pepperoni and half meat lovers. It was quickly prepared, brought out to us hot, and tasted great! My daughter also noted that despite all the meat and the thin crust (I prefer thicker, Godfather's-like crust), it was not at all greasy. Very good! Everyone in the party enjoyed the pizza and atmosphere of the place, and when and if we're back in town, you may find us here enjoying another pizza!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TexasTraveler707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
winfield MO
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“awesome”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

very good pizza, had it delivered to the room after a day of sightseeing fast delivery, you can also go to the restaurant and get it by the slice. Good stuff

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank vicki9661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas Tx
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great pizza, very busy place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

Place was packed up tight but worth the hustle and bustle as the pizza really was very good. Service was also good considering the amount of people in such a small space. This place reeks of a hip mountain town pizza hangout.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A nice surprise! Better than we expected!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

We were a party of 8 who stopped in for lunch. We walked in and it was very busy with no where to sit. Before we could even decide what to do a gentleman appeared and offered us seating across the street at another place called heavenly something...he said he could seat us all there and bring our order to is. Great we said! He was amazing, helped us order pizza, the kids couldn't decide on a two liter of soda so he said I will charge you for a bottle and everyone can get what they want from the fountain machine....super nice and accommodating! Now the pizza was amazing, much better that we expected and they were huge! New had a white pizza, traditional cheese and tomato and pikes peak pizza with meat! All were excellent, his service was amazing considering the real restaurant was across the street and he was running back and forth! You should eat here! Prices were excellent as well! A very nice surprise!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Spotz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hell's Kitchen also viewed

Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Hell's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing