We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch at Jade Dynasty”

Jade Dynasty Chinese Restaurant
Price range: US$0 - US$17
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Description: We now have our liquor license.
Monument, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lunch at Jade Dynasty”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

You are in a hurry, want a quite lunch, so Chinese sounds good. This was my first time at Jade Dynasty, even though I work fairly close to there. Well, what a pleasant surprise. The food was great, good prices, real napkins and table cloths (one of my personal requirements) and fast service. Perfect for lunch.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    17
    6
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver
1 review
“Best Chinese Ever”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

It was a comfortable setting and once we received our dinners we were ore than happy with the amount we recieved.

Helpful?
Thank wanderlust16862946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Chinese Food In Colorado”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

My Mom and I travel often and we've been all over the world. Most places say "best chinese" don't believe it. This is the closest you can get to real Chinese food in America. We live in Aurora but we go up to Manitou mainly for this place. Large Portions and you get your moneys worth :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Convenient & decent Chinese food!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

It's very convenient, as it's just across the street from the lodge. They have your typical Chinese food, but are good and reasonable in price.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amarillo, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Good food on Christmas”
Reviewed 25 December 2013

My family and I ate here on Christmas night and had a great time. The food was very good and the price was reasonable. I really enjoyed the wonton soup and the Mongolian beef. I would definitely eat here again. Only problem we encountered was they appeared to not have a children's menu, not to much of a problem though, we had our kids split the sweet and sour chicken meal and they put the sauce on the side.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mriese2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jade Dynasty Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 
Manitou Springs, El Paso County
Colorado Springs, El Paso County
 

Been to Jade Dynasty Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing