We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
385
216
63
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
216
63
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpikes peakroom was cleanroad constructionindoor pool and hot tubthe rooms were nicecreek sidebiscuits and gravycontinental breakfastnice staycliff dwellingsstay there againbagelsgreat place to stayarea attractionsthe breakfast areaeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2014

unfortunately i dont get to come with my family to stay but i did make the resveration for my parents and just wanted to say how wonderfull it was talking to rockie she was great and very friendly she helped my family alot with making reservation . thank u rockie for great customer service . .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank Kristin1009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Our stay was pretty good. The positives: Jennifer at the front desk was excellent and always very helpful.
Negatives: WIFI access is hit or miss which is typical, but in this case it was painful because cell phone service was hit or miss also!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jipock123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews