We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEW”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Manitou Springs
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Manitou Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ginny R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (605)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 605 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Roger354
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2014

I actually reserved this hotel off of expedia. Asked for a rollaway (we had 3 kids with us). When I called that afternoon to confirm reservation they said they had given away all rollway's. I was very upset b/c now someone had to sleep on the floor!! Days in kept telling me it was expedias fault for not letting them know and expedia kept saying it was days inn fault for not reading the notes in my reservation. Either way we had no bed. They were very apologetic when we got there and pretty much gave us whatever we asked for to make it better (extra comforter to lay on the floor, etc.). I don't know who's fault it was but I would stay there again because it was a nice hotel and very close drive to Pikes Peak which was our agenda. And the staff was very friendly!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank trisqit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Very clean! Loved the big room & that the windows opened to let in the mountain air. Nice little stream ran just outside our window. Super friendly staff. Sad we were only there one night. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LSC720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Room was clean and quiet. Liked that it had windows that opened so we could listen to the stream just below our window. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was close to attractions such as the Pikes Peak Cog Railway and Garden of the Gods. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ILoveUSAVacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This was a very clean hotel. Rooms are nice size and are very sound proof. We had the king size jacuzzi room. The staff/personnel are exceptionally personably and knowledgable of the area which makes traveling a little more comfortable.

Room Tip: Manitou springs is one if my most favorite places in Colorado
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jargon337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This hotel was perfectly located for the area attractions. The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marjie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manitou Springs
1.3 mi away
The Cliff House at Pikes Peak
The Cliff House at Pikes Peak
#1 of 10 in Manitou Springs
861 reviews
0.4 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Manitou Springs
Magnuson Hotel Manitou Springs
#5 of 10 in Manitou Springs
230 reviews
6.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus Peak Vista Inn...
#4 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Colorado Springs
Staybridge Suites Colorado Sprin...
#9 of 104 in Colorado Springs
563 reviews
4.0 mi away
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
The Antlers A Wyndham Hotel
#20 of 104 in Colorado Springs
1,350 reviews
4.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of the Gods
Quality Inn & Suites, Garden of ...
#39 of 104 in Colorado Springs
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Manitou Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Manitou Springs

Address: 120 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, CO 80829-2427
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Manitou Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Manitou Springs
#3 Family Hotel in Manitou Springs
#4 Romantic Hotel in Manitou Springs
Price Range: £54 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Manitou Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Manitou Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manitou Springs Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing