We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly Recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rogers Inn The Pines
Ranked #1 of 1 Monument B&B and Inns
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Buzz and Sandee are very gracious hosts. From the great breakfasts to the comfortable room and even a stocked self service bar! If you plan to be in the Monument or Colorado Springs area, this is the place to stay. Thank again Buzz and Sandee from Pat & Bari

Room Tip: They did not have a fitness center or pool but did have a hot tub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PO1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    67
    5
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
12
43
7
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We had a fantastic stay. Sandee and Buzz are very hospitable. Everything was clean and well cared for. The breakfasts were better than any restaurant. The deck is amazing and included a fire pit and a hot tub. We would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShigginsRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sooke BC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Thanks Buzz and Sandee, for our wonderful stay with you last month! My friend and I so enjoyed our quiet room, the great breakfasts, our dip in the Hot Tub after a busy day with family and friends, and the wine and/or beer in the evening was such a special addition to an already great stay. We would so recommend your B&B to anyone who asked. Loved that it was so convenient to Colorado Springs, Monument and the outlet malls. It was good to feel the rural beauty and all the while knowing we were not far from restaurants, shopping or the highway for the continuation of our trip. Loved your "puppies" too - Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sookebroncofan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
211 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed here with our boys ages 8 & 11 for three nights. The house and hosts are very welcoming and accommodating. We stayed in the two rooms in the walkout basement-Eulenbis and Kobenhavn. We shared a large bathroom with double sinks and separate shower/toilet area. We had the whole downstairs to our selves most times. It was very comfortable. You can help yourselves to a fridge and bar stocked with drinks. They had plenty to do there to keep my boys entertained during "downtime" on our trip-games, darts, basketball, horseshoes, play set, huge pine forest to explore and two dogs. We enjoyed our breakfast each morning on their deck which is partially covered for nice shade in the summer. There is a hot tub which unfortunately we did not get to use. Thank you to Sandy and Buzz for a wonderful stay at their lovely B&B. We enjoyed our time there with our family and you as well.

Room Tip: If traveling with family, choose Eulenbis and Kobenhavn which are connected by a bathroom and are lo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Zinwinegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2013

This B&B suits those that want to feel like they're staying at someone's nice home. The hosts were engaged and responsive to any requests. The breakfast was well crafted and the hosts catered to specific dietary needs.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandston, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2013

We stayed for 3 nights. All aspects of our stay exceeded our expectations. The home was clean, comfortable and accommodating. Our hosts were polite, personable, and professional. We had a great time. Would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stewart M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Solana Beach
1 review
Reviewed 3 June 2013

I just spent 5 days with a friend at this B & B, and what a pleasure it was to stay there! The breakfast itself is enough to warrant a visit -- beautifully prepared. And the owners were flexible enough to fix it one morning at 5:15 a.m. to accommodate my schedule! The bed was very comfortable, everything was clean, and overall there is a wonderful feeling of peacefulness. As another reviewer has noted, you couldn't ask for more.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Monument
4.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
Fairfield Inn & Suites Colorado ...
#43 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
7.8 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Springs near the Air Force Academy
Drury Inn & Suites Colorado Spri...
#2 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 414 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Lodge at Flying Horse
The Lodge at Flying Horse
#39 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force Academy
Hampton Inn & Suites Air Force A...
#6 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 685 reviews
13.1 mi away
HYATT house Colorado Springs
HYATT house Colorado Springs
#11 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
9.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colorado Springs North
Homewood Suites by Hilton Colora...
#13 of 105 in Colorado Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rogers Inn The Pines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rogers Inn The Pines

Property: Rogers Inn The Pines
Address: 18750 Rogers Pine Grv, Monument, CO 80132-2907
Region: United States > Colorado > El Paso County > Monument
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Monument
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rogers Inn The Pines 3.5*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Rogers Inn The Pines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing