We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding at Arrowhead” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Arrowhead Manor

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Morrison
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Arrowhead Manor
Ranked #2 of 2 Morrison B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Littleton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wedding at Arrowhead”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2009

We Loved it....

Arrowhead Manor sits across the valley from Meyers Park. The View from the Rooms and the back deck are peaceful and the smell of pine fills the air...
My Bride and I married in the Great room by the fireplace..It was perfect...The owners made us feel at ease and James said a few word before our own vows were given ..
We stayed in the Lion Room it was quiet and had all trappings of a fine hotel.. A two seater hot tub just outside the sliding glass door added to the meaning warm in any weather... We were at our ease and enjoyed the evening...Talked by the Gas Fireplace and listened
to music from there large in room entertainment center...relaxed
In the morning breakfast was hot and tasty, seated next to the great rooms two story picture windows..A light fog gave the valley a sleepy feel as my new bride and I enjoyed the begining of our life
together.........Thanks Arrowhead... Eric & Sherry

  • Liked — The Manor was beautiful well appointed and the staff was GREAT
  • Disliked — N/A
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mountainpine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    137
    18
    14
    6
    13
See reviews for
11
143
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2008

A group of us girls, who needed a break from husbands and kids, found this great b/b just outside of Denver. We found the accomodations extremely comfortable and relaxing. Most importantly, we were VERY impressed with the service. James and Margueritte were AWESOME! Margueritte stayed up late to welcome us into our room. And, James makes the best breakfast! Both were also able to arrange mobile spa services for us so we could have manis/pedis in our room. Great location and great people running the place!

  • Liked — Intamate & friendly
  • Disliked — Could feel like you were walking through someone's home
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GirlsWeekendKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petaluma, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2008

My wife and I were in town to see a couple of shows at Red Rocks. The Arrowhead Manor was truly a home away from home for us. James and Marguerite were so warm, welcoming and helpful. Highlights were many, including the delicious homemade breakfasts (killer quiche and mashers!), VERY comfy beds, spectacular views from room and breakfast area, huge open shower, lovable Gooface the house lab, location (15 minutes from Red Rocks, 20 to Evergreen). We would definitely stay with them again!

  • Liked — Warm, friendly Atmosphere
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank docmarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabrook, Texas
Level Contributor
60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2008

We stayed at Arrowhead Manor from Dec. 22 thru Dec. 27 and had a wonderful time! The B&B looks like a castle from the outside and is just as beautiful on the insidel We booked the Master Suite and it was gorgeousl It had a king size bed with plush linens, a gas fireplace, a jacuzzi tub for two, a huge walk in shower and our own private access to the back side deck. The entertainment center consisted of a large flat screen TV with a great sound system along with a DVD Player and VCR.

The owners of the B&B, Marguerite, James and their son Johnny were most cordial and helpful. They are there to help you with your needs. They are living their dream with many future plans to expand the Arrowhead Manor and making it a greater success.

Sherry and Michael
Pearland, Tx.

  • Liked — The plush accomodations
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PartyMartiniHouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrison
Table Mountain Inn
#1 of 18 in Golden
4.5 of 5 bubbles 932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
The Crawford Hotel
The Crawford Hotel
#1 of 154 in Denver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 748 reviews
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Denve...
#2 of 14 in Greenwood Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arrowhead Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arrowhead Manor

Property: Arrowhead Manor
Address: 9284 US Hwy 285, Morrison, CO 80465
Region: United States > Colorado > Morrison
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Morrison
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beautiful B&B with awesome mountain views yet only a short drive from Denver! We are not your average B&B! No lace, no doilies, and no quilts here! With amenities that include Luxurious Innomax beds, granite, travertine, knotty alder, jacuzzis, hot tub, flat screen tvs, and much more! Private hot tubs! Indoor Jacuzzi tubs! Fireplaces! Awesome southern views! Book with us and see why we are Colorado's first choice for a romantic getaway! Arrowhead is 420 friendly! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Arrowhead Manor Hotel Morrison

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing