We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Northglenn/Denver North
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cottonwood Suites Westminster(Westminster)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,240)
Filter reviews
1,240 results
Traveller rating
243
318
316
219
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
318
316
219
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast barindoor poolbeds were comfortablehot breakfastdenverinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 1,240 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We arrived having driven from Toronto in two days in a 41 year old sports car. After 14 hours on the road, the bar and other amenities were exactly what we needed. The cost was very reasonable for the quality of accomodations.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Zedfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Never before have I had such an awful hotel experience. The room was muggy and had wallpaper peeling off everywhere. We had been driving like 12 hours that day through wind and rain, and we were exhausted. We also had our Italian Greyhound with us and he hated this place. All we wanted was a good nights sleep, and I was wide awake the whole night in fear for my life. I'm pretty sure there was drug deals going on across the hall. When about 40 different people show up, stay a minute, and then leave……use your imagination. The doors outside our room kept slamming non-stop, which upset my dog. Oh, and then people kept jiggling our door handle. I could hear the couple next door talking all night. I put towels at the door base to help muffle the sound…it didn't help. I was exhausted to tears and just wanted to get the hell out of this hotel. I will never stay at a Ramada again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LinRPet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Had a late night flight canceled at DEN airport. My airline put a few of us up in this hotel. We arrived after midnight. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and pleasant. Breakfast was very good, lots of choices. No shuttle to airport, but my airline paid for taxi ride both ways (~$75 each way).

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dr-Ing-Dchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews