We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hot Springs Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$144
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Box Canyon Lodge & Hot Springs(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Chalet Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Matterhorn Motel(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timber Ridge Lodge(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River's Edge Motel(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$107
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Main Street Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ouray Inn(Ouray)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
785
120
22
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
785
120
22
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselectric fireplacethe rivertwo king size bedscontinental breakfasthot springsfake fireplacewestern themeprivate balconytartscoffee tablebagelslarge roomrushing waterstay there againsitting areastayed longerin town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Loved this place. We stayed in several different places for our week long vacation and this was by far our favorite. The room was great had coffee out on our own deck. Nice and quiet close enough to town that you could walk anywhere you wanted. We would reccommend this place to any of our friends.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzu05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013 via mobile

Nice place to stay in Ouray. The rooms are well kept. 2 King beds. The patios face the river, which are great to sit on and read, enjoy a drink, etc. There is a nice walking path adjacent to the Inn. Hot tubs (and they are hot) are on a deck....you can sit in them, stargaze, listen to the river. Free continental breakfast. Cool sites in Ouray: Box Canon Falls, Cascade Falls, Hot Springs Pool (my favorite). Lots of 4-wheel opp's. Main Street is nice to stroll and meander.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tripoverme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

For a family vacation, my mom, my daughter and myself stayed here two nights. We visited the hot springs, which is about a short block away from the hotel. The River walk was nice and would be a great place to stroll or bike along. The staff were very nice and very helpful, recommending places to go and actually asking if we needed any thing when they saw us.

Breakfast was very nice and enjoyable.

The rooms themselves were quite clean and roomy. The best part of the stay was the beds--- we all agreed that they were incredible and offered the best nights sleep that we had had in a long time. The room has a private balcony out onto the River's edge, facing the canyon walls. It was very enjoyable to sit outside to enjoy the peace and quiet and to hear the river.

We hope to return again, since the town was very enjoyable and the scenery was wonderful. (Given that I am a Colorado native originally, this says a lot.)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank honeybee16870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013 via mobile

I read the reviews and I was not disappointed. The room was large with 2 king size beds! The room had been completely remodeled and was very clean. I would stay here again. Not really walking distance to town.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xmikex98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

All it was billed to be and more. The scenery,the room ,the river, it was all great. A great stay!The room was clean and comfortable and decorated with a western touch. The staff was helpfull and pleasent.Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richard e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews