We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Pagosa Springs Home With All You Need...”
other traveller has booked this property
YOUR paradise in Pagosa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
YOUR paradise in Pagosa
Parking on front, side and rear Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
YOUR paradise in Pagosa
Parking on front, side and rear
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2 of 4
Master Bath has a tub shower combo plus a walk in shower.
Beautiful living room. TV has been updated to 65'
Meet Fifi, the two pound toy poodle (not included in your rental)
Elegant dining table that seats 8
Distinctive dinette that seats 4
Well stocked kitchen - a chef's dream!
Bedroom 4 of 4 features a bunk in a twin / double configuration.
Guest Bathroom
Guest bathroom
Back deck, which now has a table and chairs on it.
front parking
side parking
Back parking with two car garage
Colorfest festival in September
Colorfest in Septemberr
World famous hot springs
World famous hot springs
World famous hot springs along the San Juan River
World famous hot springs
Lake Hatcher - only a 10 minute drive from the house is stocked with trophy size trout.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TxGirlLov...
Santo, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Amazing Pagosa Springs Home With All You Need & Then Some”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Perfect location for our family getaway with plenty of space. The house was amazing and loved the fully equipped kitchen, washer & dryer, hot tub and grill. Plenty of room for us 5 with room to spare. We rented kayaks and enjoyed the nearby lake, 4 wheeled all day (saw a bear) and relaxed in the perfect mountain weather. Reed is the perfect host and I would highly recommend renting any of his properties. Will ride the hot air balloon and enjoy the hot springs next time. P.S. We've also stayed in his Ruidoso, NM property a couple of times and plan to return!

Don't Delay - Book Today - Before I do!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
TxGirl… Thank you for the detailed review. These are so important to the others as they make their travel plans to get other perspectives. I'm so glad that you guys enjoyed your stay. You are indeed adventure seekers with all those activities. There is so much to offer in that area. I'm glad you had the opportunity to experience it. Thank you for taking such great care of my home. I look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Mountain Paradise”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Luxury and Excellence cannot begin to describe the aesthetics of this home. When we first entered the home the Colorado Mountain décor was flawless and you immediately experience relaxation and serenity. From the well appointed kitchen to the outdoor Hot Tub, no detail has been overlooked! This Mountain Paradise is 5 minutes from town and surrounded by beauty. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would rate this oasis a resounding 15!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jbbuck2
Denton, Texas
2 reviews
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We rented this lovely home over spring break. The house is beautiful. The neighborhood is fantastic. There is a small lake roughly 200 yards away where you can fish and site see. The house is 5 minutes away from great food. The drive to the mountain was actually shorter than expected.

Reed the owner was very friendly and constantly checking in to make sure we had everything we needed.

We plan on making this an annual trip, and this will definitely be our first place too look.

Thank you, Reed for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellicamp...
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
“Great Mountain Getaway!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is a FANTASTIC home for a family or a couple families to stay!! We had everything we could have needed to be comfortable, and Reed does a great job of labeling things so they are easy to find and responds in minutes if you need anything!! We felt like we were in our home away from home for a week and would most definitely stay at any of Reed’s properties again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie N
1 review
“Having fun in Pagosa Springs”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This house was very clean and big enough to accomodate 2 families. We enjoyed the family room's fireplace and huge screen television. We liked the floor plan because the kids were on one side of the house and the parents were on the other side. The kids loved to walk to the lakes and explore the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vaqw
Lubbock, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Beautiful property with accommodating host”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This house is beautiful, very comfortable beds and furniture, well stocked and convenient to everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjvaldez5...
La Jara, Colorado
1 review
“Pagosa Paradise”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Excellent place to stay: spacious, comfortable, and in a beautiful area.The owner is very accomodating and tries to make it the best stay. The place is in a beautiful part of Colorado and convinient to local stores and restaurants. The rental home can sleep 12 and is great for a larger group. There is plenty to do close by: fishing, hiking, swimming and well known hot spring resorts close by. It is an ideal place to stay in beautiful Colorado.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing