We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Pagosa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillside Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel SOCO(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Springs Resort & Spa(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinewood Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
San Juan Motel(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
First Inn of Pagosa(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
233
239
112
61
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
239
112
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsteal landingrec centeractivity centerhot tubliving roomvillage pointthrough rciwasher dryerfull kitchenresort activitiesthese unitstimeshare presentationmurphy bedone bedroom unitchimney rockminiature golftennis courts
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
425 - 430 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Pagosa is the perfect spot if you want a beautiful, quiet location for outdoor activities. The skiing at Wolf Creek is awesome, and the landscape is clean and unspoiled.

The Wyndham is a nice facility. They were not too pushy on the timeshare side, very helpful with info on local attractions, and the rooms/condos were well maintained.

I would go back in a heartbeat.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank xxx062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubWyndham, Social Media Team at Wyndham Pagosa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with our staff. We’re so glad you enjoyed our resort location and area activities. It sounds like you had a wonderful vacation. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

When we ski at Wolf Creek we always stay here. Stayed in Peregrine this time, love it! Hot tub wasn't in full operation. But have stayed here several times before in an Eagles Loft & Teals Landing, all nice. Great location & nice people. They did want us to attend an hour sales pitch which I did schedule but when I cancelled & let them know we would not have time this vacation they left us alone. Great place, we will return!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tinpew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

absolutely beautiful resort, staff is super friendly. There are lots of things to do. You won't regret staying here. Our unit is spacious with lots of places to roam around. We also stayed at Peregrine station with 2 combined units. Cannot complain, will definitely return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swl1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

The sales agent made a very brief pitch without any pressure. The unit was very nice and modern. When the hot tub behind the unit didn't work, they opened the one next door. It was great for the price.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NSdesert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

After reading many reviews about this resort I was very wary about what we would end up with but our unit, and the resort, was wonderful. We did NOT sign up for any sales/update meetings because we know better so that was a plus. The condo itself was in the Peregrine section with a gorgeous view of the mountains and golf course, a hot tub right out back, and it was well appointed, furnished and very comfortable. Everything worked well so we never had to call maintenance. The beds were fine, with comfortable bedding and pillows, and there is even a Murphy bed to pull down instead of a sleeper sofa which my son greatly appreciated. The unit is large and the appliances worked great.
I would certainly go back to this resort and would recommend it to anyone.

Room Tip: I don't really know about the other areas but I enjoyed where we were at in the Peregrine section. There isn't tight security, and nothing is fenced in or behind secure gates, but we never worry about that. There are some units on the lake but we enjoyed ours on the golf course, looking at the mountains. They are one story units so would be very accommodating for those that can't climb stairs and you never had to use an elevator. There is plenty of parking so you could park very close to your unit, if not right in front, and have plenty of room for guests if need be. I can't say enough about how nice it was to have the Murphy bed and not a sleeper sofa.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dclark0437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews