We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 2015 Certificate of Excellence. Voted Top 3 Day Spas in Colorado. All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar, the Height of Relaxation in Pagosa Springs. A full service day spa highlighting facials, 10 modalities of massage, luxury pedicures and a High-Altitude Oxygen Bar to keep you feeling your best during your Rocky Mountain vacation.Professional therapists await your arrival to provide you with a spa experience that you will not forget. Vacationers to our area come back year after year, and we are so excited to see them.With a 5 star rating on Trip Advisor, you can be certain that we are here to cater to your every need. Spa and Bridal Packages also available, please visit our website at the link provided.
2 reviews
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

My sisters and I went the oxygen bar and spa and had amazing massages. They took such good care of us and arranged for us to come in on a Sunday. We were so impressed and highly recommend.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Imanraks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    9
    6
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Life Saver!”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I needed Oxygen in a big way. My vac was going down the tube quickly. Then I went to this spa and got back on my feet and enjoyed all the wonderful plans with my family. Also got the best full body massage I have every had. If I every go within 100 miles of this place I am going back. Enjoy you will not regret it!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Janie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marble Falls, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxation time”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

When you first drive up to the Spa, the first impression is oh no... Then you walk thru the door and wahlah... Cozy, welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. The ladies were all professional and kind. I felt extremely comfortable. I had a swedish full body massage and a pedicure. I would highly recommend treating yourself at the "All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar". If I visit Pagosa Springs again, I will definantely stop by for an "All about me day!" Thanks ladies!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie11111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Hour of relaxation”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I loved my facial! It was an hour of total relaxation...something I so desperately needed.
Thank you Pam, it was wonderful!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sweetchef59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela L, Manager at All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
I'm so glad that you found the time to come in and have a nice hour to yourself! I am truly looking forward to your next facial, I have some 'tricks up my sleeve' that I know you will just love love love.
All the best
Pamela
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fritch, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Oh my goodness I just had the best pedicure! This was my first time meeting Pamela and it felt like I was talking to a life long friend. I felt so comfortable! I even let het pick out my polish. She picked one that I wouldn't have picked for myself.... and I LOVE it. She picked one that complimented my skin tone and it looks great. I got multiple compliments on them already.
I can't wait to go back for a massage. The massage rooms looked so peaceful. Thr decor is gorgeous!
If you are a local go pamper yourself... we here in Pagosa seem to forget to do that. If you are visiting take advantage of a massage and the Oxygen bar! The treats here are endless!

Helpful?
1 Thank luvs2board
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela L, Manager at All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
I am so glad that you came in too!! I guess we both have your charming hubby to thank for that. I'll put a little bug in his ear, and then hope to see your shortly after Mother's Day. It's not easy to find time for yourself when you have 2 small and beautiful children.. however, we are always here for you even on short notice.
Happy Mother's Day
Pamela
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar also viewed

 
Pagosa Springs, CO
Pagosa Springs, CO
 

Been to All About You Day Spa & Oxygen Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing