We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great romantic getaway!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Pagosa Springs
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We only stayed one night at this hotel on the way to Durango. Service was excellent. Every staff member was kind and went overboard to assist as needed. We bought this room on bookit for 239.00, they upgraded our room without asking to a suite. Room was large, clean and quiet. The price included entrance to all the hot springs for both days. Loved the Hot Springs, they were not over crowded. This hotel is close to walking trails and several downtown restaurants. Really enjoyed the magic of this little town. We will definitely go back. No complaints!!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in newest complex, top level. No noise, quick walk to springs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ann K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2014

When looking at hotels in Pagosa, this seemed a lesser of evils by the photos...and based on one we stopped at for my daughter to go potty at, this was the Ritz Carlton. Yikes. This was a very nice hotel actually. The front desk was very very nice. The breakfast was standard fair, with a make your own waffle machine. The room was old, but it was clean and spacious. We cracked up b/c there was a tube TV and a VCR. The bedside lamp was missing a light bulb (I took one from another lamp), and I had to go get toilet paper b/c it was low and there were no other rolls I could find. If you want to cheap room that holds 6, it is what it is. Not flashy, but gets the job done.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Khaavi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Stayed 3 nights last week and loved it. Hotel is clean and neat. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Great location - closed to City Market, restaurants..... Away form the busy Downtown. Will stay again in the near future.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravellerUSA1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

We accidentally stumbled onto this hotel and were very peasantly surprised. although it is an older hotel it is well maintained at a very good price. Good value, quiet set back a bit from the highway, friendly staff. comfortable beds, clean spacious and comfortable.Continental breakfast was well apportioned.only negative was they could use a new sink.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PegBundy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

This hotel could use some sprucing up, nothing special about the room or the hotel in general. The bed covers weren't soft or inviting. Crack in the sink. Toilet didn't work great. Everything seemed old and tired.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ohnoflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

The room was spacious and comfortable with tile in the main entry and bathroom. Of course the main attraction are the tubs. Well worth it. So take advantage of it and enjoy a relaxing soak. They provide robes to wear to the tubs so use them as it can be chilly in the evening when getting out of 100 degree + water. We spent one night and then part of the next day soaking before leaving mid afternoon as we had another destination to get to. When we got on the highway I was so relaxed I found myself driving 45 mph even though the speed limit was 65.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arebow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

First time staying at this hotel and very satisfied :) The rooms are very clean and modern. The hot breakfast had a nice variety. The best part about my stay was that the local management/owner was very informative about the local area and attractions and also very responsive to my feedback :) I'll definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 227brianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pagosa Springs hotels
6.5 mi away
High Country Lodge
High Country Lodge
#2 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
589 reviews
0.8 mi away
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
Econo Lodge - Pagosa Springs
#6 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
157 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#4 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
366 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Pagosa
Wyndham Pagosa
#3 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
657 reviews
4.1 mi away
First Inn of Pagosa
First Inn of Pagosa
#8 of 14 in Pagosa Springs
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites

Address: 519 Village Dr, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147-9397
Region: United States > Colorado > Pagosa Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pagosa Springs
Price Range: £75 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pagosa Springs Inn & Suites located in the beautiful Southwest Colorado. With unlimited selection of year around activities: golf, fishing, rafting, skiing, hunting and snowmobiling. Book Now! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Pagosa Springs Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pagosa Springs Hotel Pagosa Springs
Pagosa Springs Inn And Suites Colorado

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing