We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Springs Resort & Spa(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinewood Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
San Juan Motel(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
First Inn of Pagosa(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel SOCO(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillside Inn(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Pagosa(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
High Country Lodge(Pagosa Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveller rating
88
104
81
43
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
104
81
43
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot springsroom was cleandirectly across the streetthe riverwithin walking distancefree breakfastbiscuits and gravywolf creekindoor poolstayed one nightdefinitely stay here againdowntown areacoffee makerorlamicrowavepets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2011

Reservations for 2 nights, called to stay 1 more. No problem they said. Came back to our room about 10:30 Sun. room locked. No one on duty, no one to answer phone. Called 911, found night number on door ,but no light to see. My husband is on oxygen and was about out. If we hadnt been able to get in the room in time it would have been bad.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yvonne g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakRidgeLodge, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2011

The Oak Ridge Lodge takes pride in the security they provide for our guests. There is a person on property 24-7 to make sure that all situations are taken care of. The hours of the front desk are from 6am to 10pm Monday – Thursday and 6am – 12am Friday and Saturday. There is information provided for our guest at the front door and on the front desk on how to reach the person on call. I do apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for choosing the Oak Ridge Lodge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Room smelled unclean, carpet had many stains and desperately needed vacuuming. There was only 1 chair--I asked for another and was given a folding chair! Bath faucet didn't work properly and sink wouldn't drain. Bathroom door was warped and difficult to close. No auto closer on room door. Guests could not use pool without renting ($5) or buying ($55) a robe. View from window was a knee high weed lot. 1 of 4 bulbs in dimly lit bathroom burned out. Remote for A/C didn't work and A/C whistled. Mid week 'discounted' rate was $78. plus taxes plus $3.90 per person for hot breakfast. Advice--Go on down the road to any other hotel---this one is the pits and a rip off!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakRidgeLodge, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2011

Dear guest,

I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please understand that here at the Oak Ridge Lodge we take extreme pride in satisfying our guest. Our Hotel is happy to have robes for our guest to rent or buy so they feel more comfortable walking across the street to the hot springs. Towels for the pool on property are located at the front desk for our guest convenience.

We do have a person on property 24-7 to take care of any situation that may arise such as a maintenance issue or housekeeping issue. We are always willing to help in any situation.

Again I do hope that you will give the Oak Ridge Lodge another chance to show how much we care about our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

This hotel is quite outdated. The rooms are done in eighties style and color. Still it was comfortable and clean. I felt it was a bit overpriced for what you get but it is not a dump by any means. The lounge/dining room is more sports bar which isn't a bad thing but the bartender was doubling as the server so we were sympathetic when we were not waited on in a timely manner.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfsunst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OakRidgeLodge, Director of Sales at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2011

On behalf of the management of the Oak Ridge Lodge I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you experience while staying with us. We do however receive many complements on our continental breakfast which has hard boiled eggs, coffee cake, fruit, 2 types of cereal, toast, coffee and 3 kinds of juice. We are in the middle of doing some renovations to the hotel and restaurant. We hope that you will visit us again to see the final results. Again I do apologize.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Hotel was very clean, good location right across from the famous hot springs, small pool that I did not use, very friendly staff, free continental breakfast was disappointing and I felt the room rate was pretty high. I will probably not stay again, will find a less expensive place. The motel was about average.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank playland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

The location was perfect. It was across the street from the hot springs. The room was clean. The price was okay, except we did discover that pricelines price was $20 cheaper. The breakfast included wasn't worth walking over to it. Powder creamer for the coffee and downhill from there. We would stay again, but book on-line.

Room Tip: All the rooms seemed quiet since the bar closes at 10.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank penney97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews