We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing!!!”

Hippie Chick Massage
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Hippie Chick Massage specializes in giving you the highest quality massage experience available. We offer Swedish, Deep-Tissue, Hot-Stone, Fire Cupping, Reflexology, Couples Candlelight Massage, Cranio Sacral, CBD infused massage and Energy work. All of our licensed Massage Therapists are top notch. You will leave in a state of bliss. We are located "midtown", right next to Wolfe Brewery in the U shaped plaza ... Mountain View Plaza. Come check it out! You will be impressed!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 8 August 2018

I travel to Pagosa Springs every summer for a get away! And this was the second year I visited Hippie Chicks for a massage and they did not disappoint!! I did the 90 minute deep tissue massage and it was wonderful! Cute clean little place and very professional staff ! I would highly recommend

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon H, Owner at Hippie Chick Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thanks so much for that excellent review! We love our regular clients. So glad you loved your massage and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"deep tissue"
in 26 reviews
"these ladies"
in 5 reviews
"trouble spots"
in 4 reviews
"problem areas"
in 6 reviews
"neck pain"
in 3 reviews
"relaxing atmosphere"
in 5 reviews
"in town"
in 12 reviews
"healing hands"
in 3 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 3 reviews
"springs resort"
in 3 reviews
"hot springs"
in 6 reviews
"shannon"
in 45 reviews
"cbd"
in 22 reviews
"cupping"
in 19 reviews
"pressure"
in 20 reviews
"valerie"
in 6 reviews
"appointment"
in 17 reviews
Filter

43 - 47 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2018

I had the 90 minute deep tissue massage with the CBD cream and lotion. It was so relaxing and left there feeling great. I highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank W2428MYbrucer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon H, Owner at Hippie Chick Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thanks for the excellent review! 90 minute deep tissue with CBD creme is the BOMB! We love giving this massage!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Hippie Chick Massage was an amazing place to get a massage, both the atmosphere and the massage! Brooke did an amazing job and was very accommodating to work around some injuries I had from a fall. When I walked through the door I felt an immediate feeling of relaxation. They really have done a good job with their individual rooms. We vacation in Pagosa Springs every summer and
getting a massage at Hippie Chick Massage will now be an annual event!

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Bernice4500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon H, Owner at Hippie Chick Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thanks so much for the excellent review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018

Brooke is wonderful, one of the best massages I’ve had. Very relaxing environment and eclectic as the name implies.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon H, Owner at Hippie Chick Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thanks so much for that excellent review! We love Brooke! She gives an amazing massage! We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

friendly service and great massage. highly recommend. will definitely go back; good price all four of ua were pleased

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank powers2721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon H, Owner at Hippie Chick Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thanks so much for all of you coming in and that excellent review! We love big groups! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hippie Chick Massage also viewed

 

Been to Hippie Chick Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing