We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vistas and Vineyards B&B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Palisade
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Columbine Motel(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Vista Hotel(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Grand Junction(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Grand Junction)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
124
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
124
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfruit soupwonderful hostsgrand junctionlovely deckbasement roomrode our bikesbocce ballwestern slopewithin walking distancelocal wineriesgreat winerieswe've stayedwould definitely stay here againevery morningthe location is perfectcontinental breakfastking bed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

My wife and I had a great trip to Palisade. Much of our enjoyment was attributed to this lovely B&B. we had never stayed at a B&B and were pleasantly surprised. Vistas and Vineyards was quiet and very private.
The rooms are very clean and they have everything you will need. Felix is a hell of a cook. Breakfast on Saturday and Sunday was delectable. And I can't say enough about Donna. She is a lovely host. She makes you feel like a VIP and right at home simultaneously!
Thanks for a great experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank christopher w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Girlfriend and I recently spent Friday and Saturday night at V&V B&B. Donna and Felix absolutely make this place. They are the most welcoming couple you could possibly imagine. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were nice and clean (we stayed in Buona Sera). The grounds were perfect. We were able to sit on their lovely patio and enjoy a bottle of wine at night. They are also a close 100 yard walk to Maison la Belle Vie Winery which has a wonderful ambiance to it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LifeIsShortSoTravel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

My boyfriend and I went here in the summer for a weekend getaway, and this was the perfect place to stay! Our room and bathroom were both clean and fairly large. Donna and Felix were so helpful with recommendations on wine tasting, restaurants, and outdoor activities. We even drove over to Grand Junction (which is about a 15 minute drive) to see a minor league baseball game, on their recommendation. It was a blast! Donna and Felix were fantastic hosts and made the most delicious breakfasts (the French toast is great!) Overall, we had a great time and we will definitely be back to Vistas and Vineyards!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Buona Sera and loved how quiet and tucked away it was.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

My husband brought us here for my birthday. This was a great place to stay, and the location was beautiful. The room and bathroom had plenty of space. Donna and Felix were fabulous hosts and helpful with recommendations of local restaurants for dinner. Breakfast was delicious. Overall, it was a very nice birthday weekend.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Tjh02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We definitely enjoyed our stay with Donna and Felix! Great hospitality; breakfast was delicious each morning; good recommendations on what to see in Palisade as well as telling us about a delicious pizza place in Grand Junction, the Hot Tomato, with live music, to check out. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Palisade!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews