We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We loved it, we'll go back!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
84 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“We loved it, we'll go back!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2008

We liked this hotel from our first glimpse of it as we exited the freeway. Though we arrived early, we were promptly given the accommodations we had requested.
The rooms are large and pleasantly decorated, the beds are comfortable, the linens are very nice.
We enjoyed the breakfast and noted that the buffet items were varied and plentiful.
The gentleman at the front desk went out of his way to be exceptionally friendly and responsive to our needs and requests. He told us how to get to the nearest outlet stores, looked up the Irish pub we asked about, made special arrangements for us to have a late check-out.
The pool is large and there are welcoming towels on the lounges.
The lobby is attractive and comfortable.
Parking is readily available.
All in all, we were very happy with our stay at this hotel and we are looking forward to a return visit.

  • Liked — Everything--cleanliness and freshness, rooms, furnishings, staff, location, breakfast, parking
  • Disliked — There is nothing to dislike
  • Stayed May 2008, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sharper924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    288
    80
    31
    4
    3
See reviews for
156
82
32
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
225 reviews
114 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2008

Decided to stay just on the outskirts of Denver. This is a great property. A short commute into crowded Denver. You have easy access to go any direction to Denver and easy highway access.
The staff here is top! Easy check-in, he breakfast lady was outstanding. Front Desk was more than helpful with recommendations of resturaunts. There are several just up the road, Red Robin, a gourmet pizza place, crabshack and a McD's.
I had a great stay. Luxurios room, what all Hamptons should be like. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Liked — Everything
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed November 2007, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank TCBinKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
42 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2007

New hotel, very clean, friendly staff, easy to find, reasonably priced, I usually stay in Denver but it is worth a couple minute drive for the cash you will save.

  • Stayed December 2007
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank jimthestonemaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burgess Hill, England
Level Contributor
156 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2007

After a long 18 hour journey from Gatwick to Denver via Dallas feeling exhausted it was so lovely to check into this new Hampton Inn. Reception staff were cheeful and friendly, exceptionally clean room, spotless bathroom and such a wonderfully comfortable bed with the best bed linen we had in all of our 3 week touring stay. Newspaper outside the door next morning and a good varied breakfast, yoghurts, fruit, waffles and all the usual. Nice quiet location, just off the interstate, ideal for staying off airport on way to/from Colorado Springs. Highly recommended.

  • Liked — New property, cleanliness and comforrt of bedroom
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank jaav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Fortuna de San Carlos, Costa Rica
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2007

great rooms, excellent location, helpful staff, very nice pool. overall, just a very enjoyable stay and the hotel seemed to be very newly renovated-

  • Stayed September 2007
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sivartyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parker, CO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2006

We reserved rooms for a family reunion and we loved our stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites. The hotel staff was very friendly, our rooms were comfortable and the breakfasts were great. We kept asking for directions and they were always politely given. We'll be back next year.

  • Liked — Great rooms-nearby attractions, close to everything we needed.
  • Disliked — Loved it all.
  • Tips/Secrets — Have fun.
  • Stayed July 2006, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank arealtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
Hampton Inn Castle Rock
#2 of 7 in Castle Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
11.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Address: 19010 East Cottonwood Drive, Parker, CO 80138
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Colorado

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing