We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn - Parker, CO”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Certificate of Excellence
Scottsdale, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hampton Inn - Parker, CO”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Wonderful place to stay in Parker, CO! Every staff member I interacted with was an extreme pleasure. They truly understand and implement CUSTOMER SERVICE! A big high five to Kaki and all the staff members! Also - complimentary Wi-Fi and the breakfast was above and beyond!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    303
    81
    33
    5
    3
See reviews for
166
85
33
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Parker, Colorado
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We have stayed here twice in the past 2 years for 10 days each time as we were in the process of moving overseas, and then back again ~ very friendly staff, hot buffet breakfast, cookies and juice/flavored water in the afternoons and evenings. Very convenient and accommodating if you have children!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobynCamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Texas
Level Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We were greeted by a very helpful front desk, Kai Ki. Each shift we found the clerk to be happy and friendly. The clerk did a great job of getting us a room next to others we were traveling with who had a different arrival day. The room was spacious. We had a view of the mountains and E470. There was a slight bit of road noise but with the fan on the AC running hardly noticeable at all. The breakfast was fabulous and the selection changed daily. One morning we had an early engagement and participated with the "grab and go" breakfast bag. This is a really nice feature if you leave before breakfast or don't have time to sit. The business center had two computers and printers. I didn't have any trouble getting on to print a map. The gym had a nice selection of equipment. The pool was indoor but didn't feel like it was heated. The hot tub was very warm and had a song chlorine smell when you ran the jets but wasn't too bad if you just soaked without jets. The hotel was easy access off E470 and Parker Road. You didn't even have to get on the main roads to get to some nice eating establishments. The only disappointment was the roof top terrace. No view, one chair and a smoking container.

Room Tip: The corner rooms are probably a little bigger. I would suggest a higher floor if you want a better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steno225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syosset NY, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is our second stay at this hotel and we look forward to staying here in the future. Gracious and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast! Fresh-baked cookies in the evening and coffee, tea and cocoa all day long. Good Wi-Fi.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Priscilla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Hamptons used to be worth the money but now are exceeded by rivals. Noisy heating, windows, and traffic at this one. Front staff surely knew this at booking. Ring baloney as breakfast meat is a little cheap.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
decorah, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

we recently stayed for three nights at the Parker, Colorado Hampton Inn and Suites. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Rooms are large and well appointed. The full hot breakfast was delicious and served different entrees each morning. Hot beverages were available and complimentary all through the day, as were iced lemon water. Fresh cookies were served late in the afternoon. I would recommend this hotel HIGHLY to anyone travelling to the Denver area. The hotel is also located in a lovely area, close to shopping and excellent restaurants.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The service was excellent and the room was very comfortable. I do not like traveling by myself but the staff made me feel at home. The afternoon person at the desk went out of her way to help me find a delivery resteraunt nearby and all staff was very kind. I will stay here again on my next visit to Parker. Thank you

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parker
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470/Parker Road
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
11.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Castle Rock
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Parker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Parker

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Parker
Address: 19010 Cottonwood Dr, Parker, CO 80138-8808
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Parker
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Parker
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Parker 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Parker reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Parker
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Hotel Parker
Hampton Inn Parker
Parker Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Parker Colorado

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing