We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to relax...”
Review of Villa Niki Serifos

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Niki Serifos
Ranked #7 of 15 Livadi B&B and Inns
Radlett
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A great place to relax...”
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Relaxing,modest and spotlessly cleaned every day with ironed linen and towels. We stayed on the 3rd floor with great views of the harbour and the chora. Haris was very helpful and gave us good advice on places to visit and tavernas to eat at, and helped us with our luggage to and from the port. Would recommend this charming place (and Serifos) for a relaxing,beach holiday. Although the beach is only a few mins away, the nicest beach within walking distance (about 15 mins) is Levadakia which is close to where the ferries dock on the other side of the peninsula.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barmiteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    12
    4
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
5
10
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Located just back from the beach opposite the port - the upper rooms have balconies with great views over the harbour. Everything you need is just a few minutes away. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and cleaned immaculately every day.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor - rooms also have small kitchen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saguaro99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Very nice, quiet, perfect place in Serifos island, close to the port, beautiful balcony, very clean. The owner Harris is very nice, thank you very much for everything. It has been a pleasure to stay there. I really recommend it!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chiaraontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2011

We stayed for a week at Villa Niki and it was really peaceful and charming. The apartments are cleaned properly daily and they are spotless, its like staying in a small hotel. Haris the manager is really lovely and helpful plus being picked up from the port (early am) is just an extra bonus because we were exhausted after travelling through the night from Heathrow. He provided some very useful advice on where to eat (in Livadi and Chora) and which beaches were the best to visit and we weren't disappointed - we were sad to leave but our next island (Milos) was a totally different experience! We will go back soon.

Room Tip: Room 2 (3rd floor) great views & room 5 (1st floor) lovely terrace/balcony and cool in the eveni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DD995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Livadi
0.6 mi away
Alexandros-Vassilia
Alexandros-Vassilia
#4 of 9 in Livadi
140 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Asteri
Hotel Asteri
#5 of 9 in Livadi
33 reviews
0.5 mi away
Medusa Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Coralli Camping
Coralli Camping
#8 of 9 in Livadi
108 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aliktypo Studios
Aliktypo Studios
#2 of 15 in Livadi
37 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alisachni Rooms
Alisachni Rooms
#4 of 26 in Serifos
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Niki Serifos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Niki Serifos

Property: Villa Niki Serifos
Address: Livadi 84005, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Serifos > Livadi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Livadi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Niki Serifos Hotel Studios and Rooms in Livadi Serifos is a welcoming family run business nestled in a beautiful orchard, a cool oasis ideal for a dreamy holiday in a relaxing setting. Our Serifos hotel studios and rooms lie minutes from the wonderful Livadi beach and town center, a convenient location for Serifos hotels. We will be glad to welcome you at the 2-key Villa Niki Studios and Rooms from April 1 to October 15 for a memorable holiday in one of the most charming Serifos hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Villa Niki Serifos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing