We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Pueblo
Reviewed 24 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (684)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

453 - 459 of 684 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2014

The hotel did not have a pool so that was a disappointing. The room was clean, big and adequate. The room also had a microwave and refrigerator. The Staff was awesome Mrs. Shelia and Mr. Jason L. were very helpful. They always had a smile on their faces and bent over backwards to make sure I was comfortable. Based on their great attitudes and willing to always help I would stay there again. Again thank you for the great service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antrone C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pueblo-Southgate for your recent lodging needs. You are correct, we do not have a swimming pool. However our staff is friendly and the hotel is a nice clean place to stay. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for the nice compliment about Jason and Sheila, they are a great asset to our staff.

Heather Peralta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

No swimming pool for children, small rooms--just enough area for 2 beds. Adequate for overnight stay if passing thru.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback. You are correct we do not have a swimming pool at our property. However, we are a clean and friendly hotel. Thank you for sharing your comments with us.

Heather Peralta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Theresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, but the hotel smells strongly of smoke and beware that the hot breakfast does not include any protein offerings. In a pinch I'd stay again, but given a choice I'd spend a little more for a bigger room with better toiletries (only shampoo/conditioner combo and bar of soap), a heartier breakfast and better smell.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelPueblo, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, especially that you found our hotel to be clean. We apologized you were not satisfied with our breakfast choices.

Thank you for your business!

Heather Peralta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
6.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
6.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Pueblo-Southgate
7.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo

Address: 3343 Gateway Dr, Pueblo, CO 81004-3873
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#9 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range: £43 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Pueblo
Microtel Inn & Suites Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Pueblo Microtel
Microtel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing