We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Frozen food from the grocery tastes better”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Fazoli's

Fazoli's
Ranked #132 of 316 Restaurants in Pueblo
Cuisines: Italian, Fast food
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Colorado USA
Level Contributor
136 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Frozen food from the grocery tastes better”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

Not so good. It may fill you but it won't satisfy you. I will not return. It's a shame they could not put out a better product.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank rtfax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    8
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
204 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Tasty food and Great Service!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 December 2012

I recently dined here with four teenagers. I am somewhat hesitant to dine in a chain restaurant, but was pleasantly surprised. The menu had something for everybody and the prices were reasonable. The service was fast and friendly and the kids especially liked the soda bar and the warm and delicious bread sticks. I had the twice baked lasagna, which was hot, well seasoned and enough to feed two people. I would definitely return again.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noneya
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012

Good food, good deals, nice staff . They have terrific daily specials and the bread sticks are hot and really good.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Geez L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“It's Fazoli's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2012

I hesitate to give reviews about chain restaurants, because they should be all the same.
This one was great, the staff was extremely friendly.
Food was as good as can be expected from a fast food chain.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Todd311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pueblo, Colorado
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2011

fazoli's is an okay Italian fast food restaurant. It not bad but its not that special Italian taste. The bread sticks are good.

Helpful?
Thank georgina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Fazoli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing