We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pueblo Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Pueblo
Certificate of Excellence
Aurora
1 review
“Pueblo Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

Nice, clean hotel with easy access to restaurants and shopping. The only issue we had was that the pool area has ceramic tile on the floor. I walked in carrying my grandbaby and slipped on the wet tiles. I did not fall, but twisted my knee. It could have been much worse. There are some rubber mats, but they do not cover all ares.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and visit with they grandkids. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time you are in Pueblo.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

685 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    434
    177
    50
    11
    13
See reviews for
239
152
40
210
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Northglenn
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

I did a last minute change to my plains when I arrived at pueblo due to another hotel I was scheduled to stay at lack of amenities.
So glad I choose to stay at Wingate. everyone that I talked to that worked for Wingate were helpful and friendly. My room was nicely decorated, very clean and roomy. I stayed 3 nights. this will be my new place to stay when I go to pueblo for a golf getaway.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Thank you for your kind words. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit while playing golf. We look forward to your next visit. Give us a call, we are also able to book advance tee times for our guests and any of the area golf courses.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carson City
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

The stay was good with good hotel front desk. Missed the time change. Also cannot print to business center. Must go to front desk.

Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristi M, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo, responded to this review, 14 November 2013
Thank you for taking time to leave your comments. We appreciate your business and feedback. I hope to see you again the next time you are in Pueblo.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pueblo hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pueblo
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pueblo/North
3.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pueblo Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Eagleridge Inn & Suites
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Pueblo
7.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pueblo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo

Property: Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo
Address: 4711 N Elizabeth St, Pueblo, CO 81008-2055
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Pueblo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pueblo
#1 Business Hotel in Pueblo
#2 Family Hotel in Pueblo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located just one block west of I-25 at exit #102 (Eagleridge Blvd). Our guests enjoy all-inclusive pricing, friendly staff and comfortable well appointed rooms with many extra ammenities. Offering a free full hot breakfast, free WiFi, indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Pueblo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Pueblo Hotel Pueblo
Wingate Hotel Pueblo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing