We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Redstone
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Redstone B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Beautiful setting for this wonderful B & B. Lisa is so gracious and helpful to guide us towards fun activities. Rooms are uniquely decorated and comfortable. Breakfast are well presented and tasty as well. Very good experience.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeanMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
There are newer reviews for Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2012

My wife and I just LOVE Redstone and Crystal Dreams B & B. Both the town and the B & B are perfect settings for real R & R; Crystal Dreams sits right on the Crystal River and it's fantastic just sitting outside by the river with a bottle of wine and a good book or conversation; Lisa does a great breakfast (and the coffee is WONDERFUL). If the weather is on the colder side, walk up to the Inn and have a hot drink by the fireplace in the evening. Or sit in the living room of Crystal Dreams and listen to the calming music (again, with a good wine and/or conversation).

Room Tip: Only 3 rooms so the experience is even better; we have had the Mt. Casa room on both occasions (larg...
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank madmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

This was our first B&B experience so we did not know what to expect. We cannot say enough grand things about our stay at Crystal Dreams. The B&B was amazing. The location was perfect. Many things were in walking distance. The atmosphere was fantastic. Our privacy was repected and valued. The breakfasts were extraordinary and wonderful. Lisa, our hostess, was perfect. We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 night stay.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 538Elin_V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Crystal Dreams was the perfect setting for our 10th anniversary getaway! Lisa was the perfect hostess and the other couples were very pleasant company. The bed & breakfast was right next door to the Crystal Club Cafe, where we ate dinner both nights in Redstone. We were within walking distance of the Crystal River, the historic Redstone Inn, and the beautiful Redstone Stables at Avalanche Ranch. Lisa treated us to an intimate gourmet breakfast each morning, and we were able to enjoy massages after our half-day horseback ride. This truly was exactly what we were looking for. No cell phone service, no worries... Just peace and quiet. When (not if) we return, we'll definitely be stopping in to see Lisa again! A GREAT place for couples, although probably not for children.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Desiree P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

It's easy to fall in love with Redstone and even easier to fall in love with Crystal Dreams. From the atmosphere of the town to the B &B, we felt a sense of peace and enjoyed the beauty surrounding us. My husband and I loved the clean, nicely decorated rooms, particularly the lovely porch to enjoy a drink or ice cream in the shade. The breakfast was delicious and Lisa made us feel right at home. A massage right there was an extra perk. Walk to restaurants, the river, shops, a castle and a ranch.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

My husband and I stayed at Crystal Dreams while our children were camping at a nearby campground. We were very comfortable in this charming B&B in the charming town of Redstone and are grateful for the kind welcome, clean accommodations and delicious breakfasts. We extend our thanks to Lisa Wagner and would certainly love to come back.
Inga Wennik

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Inga W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Who would guess in the secluded town of Redstone one would find a 5 star gem! From the inviting sitting areas inside and out to the crisp, luxurious bed linens everything about the Crystal Dreams B&B was a dream. Also, take time for the most incredible massage with Sandy !

Room Tip: The kind room was perfect.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schilling_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redstone
0.4 mi away
The Redstone Inn
The Redstone Inn
#1 of 3 in Redstone
203 reviews
15.2 mi away
The Westin Snowmass Resort
The Westin Snowmass Resort
#6 of 13 in Snowmass Village
815 reviews
15.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Carbondale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 mi away
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination H...
#2 of 13 in Snowmass Village
622 reviews
24.4 mi away
Lodge at Mountaineer Square
Lodge at Mountaineer Square
#1 of 7 in Crested Butte
272 reviews
15.5 mi away
The Crestwood Condominiums
The Crestwood Condominiums
#3 of 13 in Snowmass Village
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast

Address: 475 Redstone Blvd, Redstone, CO 81623-8930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Redstone
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Redstone
Price Range: £92 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crystal Dreams Bed & Breakfast offers their guests all the personal care and attention. A boutique spa is in the Bed & Breakfast for their guests with an array of spa services to enhance their stay. Private yoga or Qigong sessions offered as well as Tao Te Ching Card Readings. It is a beautiful Country Victorian custom designed Bed & Breakfast located on the Crystal River in the White River National Forest. A unique artist historical community with restaurants, shopping, art galleries and antiques. A year round destination in a picturesque Colorado Mountain area. A great place to vacation. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Crystal Dreams Bed And Breakfast Redstone, Colorado

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing