We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay in Redstone”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Redstone
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Redstone B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We came for a wedding at the Redstone Inn and we were very glad to have stayed at this beautifully appointed B&B. The room was more than clean and comfortable. Lisa made us a wonderful breakfast. We had a great place to relax and get away from the excitement of the wedding. Lisa took great care of us. The claw foot tub was very calming and relaxing. We could have used some shampoo as I have very long hair and it is impossible to wash it with the small bar of soap we were given. I have a friend who makes wonderful lotions, soaps and bath salts. The link for her marvelous products are on the way to Lisa as this was the only small detail that was missing.

Room Tip: All the rooms here are beautiful and comfortable, Choice is more about tub or shower?
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HolisticMt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2014

We had a great weekend celebrating our 15th anniversary this past weekend in Redstone. Winter is a beautiful time to visit and Crystal Dreams is a great place to stay. Lisa, the inn keeper, is warm, welcoming, and a great host. The B&B is beautiful, the rooms are comfy, and the breakfasts were great!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We had two couples in our little group. This was one of the best B and Bs we had ever stayed in.
The setting is beautiful, on a river, we could hear it from our room. The rooms are artfully decorated, as is the whole house. Be sure to ask about the Hawaiian surfboard in the stairwell.
The only thing that would have made this a better stay . . . Taking advantage of some of the spa services offered. Our guava stuffed French toast on our departure morning......to die for. Owner, Lisa, will even ask you when you would like breakfast . . . She works around your comfort.
Excellent stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank empty_nesters07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

We day tripped from Marble to Aspen during our short stay in Redstone. All our needs were met in a beautiful and relaxing setting. Lisa Wagner is a great hostess and no one knows the Redstone area better than her. We have stayed in a couple of other places in the valley and we find that this is the best place to headquarter. What a hidden treasure so close to great activities and wonderful Colorado scenery.

Room Tip: All three rooms look like equal in quality and location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

We found this charming B&B after searching online. We knew that we wanted a place in Redstone
Colorado and this was the only B&B available at this time of the year. ( Maybe any time of the year). We were celebrating our 40th anniversary and wanted to relax and be quiet as we also own and operate a B&B inn in Midway Utah. So we are very picky and critical. Well Lisa and Rob were friendly and hospitable hosts. Food was delicious and fresh, service excellent , room and inn immaculate. Our most favorite part was the Spa that was part of the inn. Bill had a wonderful mans facial that left him glowing. and I had a fabulous therapeutic massage by Sandy. After that we just melted. Had a most yummy dinner at the Redstone Inn, don't miss that either.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank munchtea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

My husband and I have stayed at Crystal Dreams B&B multiple times. Each of our stays at Crystal Dreams in the romantic village of Redstone has been one we will not forget. Lisa Wagner has provided personal attention and we have always felt as if we are special guests in a friends home. Lisa also serves an outstanding breakfast. The B&B is very clean and well decorated. We have especially enjoyed the claw footed, cast iron soaking tub. I enjoyed an oxygen facial which left me feeling radiant on our last visit.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 303Von
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013

Beautiful setting for this wonderful B & B. Lisa is so gracious and helpful to guide us towards fun activities. Rooms are uniquely decorated and comfortable. Breakfast are well presented and tasty as well. Very good experience.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeanMinnesota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Dreams Bed and Breakfast

Address: 475 Redstone Blvd, Redstone, CO 81623-8930
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Redstone
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Redstone
Price Range: £90 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crystal Dreams Bed & Breakfast offers their guests all the personal care and attention. A boutique spa is in the Bed & Breakfast for their guests with an array of spa services to enhance their stay. Private yoga or Qigong sessions offered as well as Tao Te Ching Card Readings. It is a beautiful Country Victorian custom designed Bed & Breakfast located on the Crystal River in the White River National Forest. A unique artist historical community with restaurants, shopping, art galleries and antiques. A year round destination in a picturesque Colorado Mountain area. A great place to vacation. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Crystal Dreams Bed And Breakfast Redstone, Colorado

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing