We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms.”
other travellers have booked this property
Vintage Vilano View Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vintage Vilano View Unit
Foyer Green bedroom
Full bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Vintage Vilano View Unit
Foyer
Green bedroom
Full bed
Green bedroom desk
Full kitchen
View from deck
Sandy the Seahorse
View from 2 level deck
Nor'Easter surf
Bathroom sink
Florida Winter!
We  love our Mermaids
Ask about small weddings
Vilano Beach and Porpoise Point
View returning from the beach
Dune walk to Vilano Beach-120 steps
50 inch and Smart!
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vilano Beach, St. Augustine, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CarolineC...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms.”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great cottage fully stocked. Convenient location. Towels, chairs, papergoods, shampoo, etc. It had everything we needed. Lot's of stairs. Hard on old dog but we loved it. Great decore.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thanks for your feedback! On your next visit please try one of our other two listings that are on the ground floor.Try Bennett's by the Sea [sleeps 6] or Mermaid Cove [sleeps 4]. Also Family Memories for 14 if you're planning a large family get together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaryLippe...
California, Kentucky
1 review
“Perfect Location and Pet Friendly”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Everything you need for a perfect vacation! Very family friendly, close to the beach, awesome back yard outdoor living area and owners were adorably sweet! My best experience with a condo/house rental on the beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor and close to beach
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
I missed this the first time but when I saw you were coming back in October I was so happy you decided to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lmo559
Gainesville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great view”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I have stayed downstairs in the past, but the new upstairs apartment is even better. Has a great balcony with a view of the ocean. Out of the noise & traffic of St Augustine, but close to everything, Very nice uncrowded beach. Pet friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
We're so pleased that you enjoyed the new rental with the ocean view. Thanks for being fantastic guests and look forward to your return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela O
Fort White, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Loved this rental in a great location”
Reviewed 4 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I have visited this area many times and was always trying to find the perfect location. THIS IS IT ! Walk to the beach or a short drive to the St Augustine historic area. The rental was clean and decorated beautifully. I was impressed with the owners and their desire to make our visit perfect. Will definitely be on our list to return.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2016
You two were fantastic guests. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for treating our home with great respect! You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing