We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Colorado Springs, Colorado
1 review
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

We stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites during a fall trip to Breckenridge, which is about a 10 minute drive from Silverthorne. The hotel was nice and the breakfast was sufficient with cereal, toast, english muffins, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, etc.

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. There was also a microwave and refrigerator in the room that we didn't use but might come in handy if you'll be there a while. We didn't spend much time in the room so it was perfect for what we were looking for - a clean, comfortable place to stay for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ColoradoTraveler270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

227 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    82
    46
    15
    13
See reviews for
86
72
14
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Craig, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Hotel was OK, not great. Service was great, let me check in early for meeting. Breakfast was horrible; egg patties and hash. Not edible. Did have pastries, waffles, toast, yogurt, etc, but not a "hot" breakfast! Tile in bathroom was installed by an amateur! Very poorly installed. And could NOT get any internet service! When I talked to the front desk about it they said some parts of the hotel don't get good service? Nothing they could do about it? Shouldn't advertise as having in room internet. They do have a small business center with computer and printer tho.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hersheyb2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellflower, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 October 2013

The staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the bed wasnew and very comfortable. The view of the mountians from the hotel room was beautiful. We would stay here again, great value. The breakfast area was room and the food was good.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bjm242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
237 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We traveled here from Utah and had to travel through black ice on Vail Pass. So we were rather late by the time we arrive but the staff checked us in quickly and smoothly with no issues. We had a king suite and it was nice and roomy with a couch. Our room faced north and had a balcony with a view of the mountains and being on the third floor made it extra nice. The room was clean and everything in working order. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was decent but the breakfast room was quite small. They had waffles, eggs, cereals, pastries and fruits. The check out went smoothly also.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms are more quiet and have better views of the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RainbowCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Granbury, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Comfortable beds and pretty clean room. Had a small balcony looking out to the mountains. Room 320. Nice breakfast with waffles, cereal, pastries and fruit. Very nice and helpful at the front desk. A good location if you are spending time in the Breckenridge/Frisco/Dillon/Silverthorne areas.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Txns2co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankeny
Level Contributor
80 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This is a smaller hotel with a great staff. They made sure we had everything we needed. All the rooms have new beds and flat screen T.V.s . For the early birds, they start breakfast at 5am. Very good breakfast. There was a different hot item each of the three days we were there. There is a small indoor pool. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AnkenyDavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level Contributor
45 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

This place is nice and conveniently located. The price was reasonable for the area and the front desk & check in were friendly and quick.

Bed and room were good. The breakfast is the usual fare with a reasonable variety and a couple of hot items. The exercise room was small but adequate.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hikertrash1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Silverthorne
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Silverthorne - Summit Co
0.6 mi away
Silver Inn
Silver Inn
#2 of 13 in Silverthorne
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Dillon
1.1 mi away
Best Western Ptarmigan Lodge
0.5 mi away
The Dillon Inn
The Dillon Inn
#3 of 7 in Dillon
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 530 Silverthorne Lane, Silverthorne, CO 80498
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Silverthorne
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Silverthorne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Silverthorne
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Silverthorne
Silverthorne Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing