We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Entry to Gore Trail Condo Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entry to Gore Trail Condo Complex
Entry to Gore Trail after recent snowfall Front of our condo . . . There are no stairs to reach our front door.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Entry to Gore Trail Condo Complex
Entry to Gore Trail after recent snowfall
Front of our condo . . . There are no stairs to reach our front door.
Master Bedroom with Queen Bed and Full Bathroom
Balcony with Gas Grill and Terrific Views of Mountains and Lake Dillon
Dining Area with Kitchen in Background
Front of our Condo after recent Snowfall
Second Downstairs Bedroom with Queen Bed
Kitchen Area
Loft with Two Single Beds and Full Bath
Loft Area with Full Bath and Two Single Beds
View of Living Area from Loft
View of our Condo from the rear
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room has Flat Screen TV with Cable, Gas Fireplace
Clubhouse Interior . . . Billiard Table has been replace by Foosball Table
Clubhouse Interior . . . Billiard Table has been replace by Foosball Table
Partial View from Living Area and Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Silverthorne, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nguoi A
1 review
“Be prepared to pay for any maintanance fee if anything broke down during your stays in this condo”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This condo needs to be upgraded their kitchen appliances, re-work on the plumbing & piping system as it is so old, things can be broke down quite often and the cost to repair will be on the guest. You will noted after checked in, there is a bowl is put under the sink ready to catch any leaking water. We stayed at this condo for 4 nights and got many problems lsuch as toilet clogged, pipe leaked under the sink and continued to leaked and leaked after a few hours fixed by the plumber. It was such a hassle stays. In the end of the trip, the owner charged us $110 for the maintainance fee on the toilet clogged which I believed no body in our group did anything to have the toilet clogged. I dont think I want my next vacation to be like this again. Learn careful be for you book this condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shallopcq
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Place is nice but management is poor”
Reviewed 25 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The place has great view, very quiet, rooms are comfortable, owner communicate very well.

However the management is poor. When we arrived around 7pm, rooms were not cleaned, towels were all on the floor, beds were messy, dishwasher were filled with dirty dishes..... Normally owners will leave extra clean bedding and towels around but we couldn't find any. It was late, we were afraid nobody will show up to clean rooms. We tried to wash bedding but there were no detergent. We contacted the owner and finally one cleaning lady showed up and changed bedding and towels for us.

We are just not lucky. For three nights there, the building had some plumbing issue so no hot shower for the entire stay.

If not the plumbing issue and poor management, this would be great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey66...
1 review
“AMAZING views!”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Comfortable, Close to hiking trails. Family friendly. I would stay here again! And fabulous view from kitchen/living room.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christy M
1 review
“Very pretty place”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved our stay in Silverthorne. The condo had amazing views and the owner is very helpful and responsive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia...
1 review
“Very comfortable with fantastic views.”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

It was very easy for a novice renter to find and rent the condo. All questions were answered quickly and clearly prior to our arrival. Location was spectacular with fine accomodations for each individual in the group. We loved the privacy. Wish a few more instructions might have been left so we knew what to do with trash as we were leaving.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene N
Mesquite, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easy Living”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is easy to move into. All necessities are available in the townhome. Many places to visit. The marina was not to far from the unit. A train ride was only half an hour away. We loved that there was so much water everywhere and that there were so many activities through the town and surrounding areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the complex was very quite.
Liked least: That it was a little far.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
We're happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return soon. The mountains are always "magic" summer or winter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OrganicFa...
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
“We had a great and memorable experience!!!”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This home lived up to our expectations, and we appreciate all the forethought given to the rental process. Harold is a great guy and made the experience effortless and was always there to help and inform us. My wife and 2 children felt right at home spending an entire week in this great space and enjoyed the prominent view of the mountains... we are excited to do it again! I would recommend this home to anyone seeking a vacation rental in the midst of many of Colorado's finest skiing areas. It is very cool to climb up the mountain and find this gem waiting to accomodate you. Thank you Harry!

Ross Allen
Des Moines, IA

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Thanks for the final review we are glad you had a super time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing