We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfectly comfortable” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Stonebridge Condominiums

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Snowmass Village
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Stonebridge Condominiums
Ranked #5 of 13 Hotels in Snowmass Village
Certificate of Excellence
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfectly comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014

Great one bedroom with two sleeper sofas for a family of 4. Very clean. Daily service. Convenient free shuttle, no waiting, just call for a ride all around the village. Ski in/out. This is our second visit and no reason not to return. Artisan restaurant is fabulous food with a great happy hour.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shanandery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    65
    12
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
44
13
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

I have been to Snowmass Village four times and stayed here twice. I really like this place, the location is great, the staff is very friendly, the rooms were perfect. The one bedrooms had two baths, a full kitchen, a living room and a bedroom with a door. Perfect for a couple of people who need a little space. Everything was comfortable and clean. The free shuttle runs very close by so it is easy to get around.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2013

We loved our ground floor slope side totally ski-in ski-out location, so handy with little kids, we could hop out the door and ski straight to ski school, and the views from the condo were just breath taking. Also the washer dryer in the condo was a godsend.

We loved the newly renovated pool gym and hot tub area....kids loved the hot tubs!!

We tried the Stonebridge Inn restaurant with our children for dinner one night and it was lovely, great ambience, great food and service.

In fact, we would like to thank all the staff at Stonebridge from reservations, to reception, house keeping did a great job too, and the lovely concierge that would pick us up and drop us off in the resort van, they were all helpful and very friendly.

The Stonebridge Condominiums are on the best side of the mountain, great access to ski school, the mall and the main chair lift and gondola.

We can't wait to return :-)

Room Tip: Ground floor slop side
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 7Martine7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 December 2012

Great location for ski-in ski-out! Just pick up your skis from the free ski concierge, walk 50 feet to the slopes, and ski 150 feet down to the Village Express lift. Excellent heated outdoor pool and two hot tubs, good workout facility. Working fireplace, fully equipped modern kitchen, 1.5 baths in our 1 BR unit with a murphy bed in LR. Well maintained, minor problem was fixed in 5 minutes (sink drain stopper wouldn't fully open). Free laundry for guests (no cost for washer and dryer, $1 for detergent from vending machine). Free on call ride to and from airport and around Snowmass Village - take free municipal shuttle bus to Aspen and other 3 ski areas (30-45 minute seanic trip). Older tube televisions, but cable worked fine. Our room had partial view of the slopes.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amy_joseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2012 via mobile

If I had to do my trip over again, I would plan to stay in Aspen. The activities that we wanted to do/attend were in Aspen. I think that it would have been a better experience had we stayed there. Snowmass doesn't seem that far but it is, even more so at night. You have to drive slower, it's very dark and you have to be careful for animals. If you want to stay in Snowmass Condos was nice. We were on the third floor, on the inside courtyard view, which is the floor that the pool is on. It was outside our bedroom door, good for parents with teenagers in the pool. Bad if you want to go to sleep at 10 or 11, ten kids finishing up in the pool and the eleven adults in the spa. The advantage of the third floor Stonebridge Condos is it is on the same level as the restaurant as the Stonebridge Inn restaurant/patio. (also, noise from dinner guests)

Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2012

We read about Stonebridge Condominiums on Trip Advisor and decided to give it a try. We stayed in unit 807 which was very nicely decorated and extremely clean. The summer rate of $145 was an excellent value for this location. We would enthusiastically recommend this as a summer accommodation.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajabengal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Des Moines, Iowa
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2012

Our condo met all our expectations. There was plenty of space, the unit was clean and the complex well-kept with a pool & fitness center, and a very reasonable rate for the area. The unit had a wonderful view of the mountains.

Our only complaint was that we arrived at 5 pm and found the office closed for the day. But a phone # was provided, and a staff person arrived to check us in a few minutes later.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank abtfour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Snowmass Village hotels
0.0 mi away
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
Stonebridge Inn, A Destination H...
#2 of 13 in Snowmass Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Westin Snowmass Resort
The Westin Snowmass Resort
#6 of 13 in Snowmass Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 763 reviews
0.1 mi away
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
Snowmass Mountain Chalet
#7 of 13 in Snowmass Village
4.0 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Crestwood Condominiums
The Crestwood Condominiums
#3 of 13 in Snowmass Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pokolodi Lodge
Pokolodi Lodge
#4 of 13 in Snowmass Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Viceroy Snowmass
Viceroy Snowmass
#1 of 13 in Snowmass Village
4.5 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stonebridge Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stonebridge Condominiums

Property: Stonebridge Condominiums
Address: 30 Anderson Lane, Snowmass Village, CO 81615
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Snowmass Village
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Snowmass Village
#2 Family Hotel in Snowmass Village
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Snowmass Village
Number of rooms: 91
Also Known As:
Stonebridge Condominiums Hotel Snowmass Village

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing