We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy Hour”
Review of The Cabin

The Cabin
Reserve with OpenTable
The Cabin is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Massachusetts
Level Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Happy Hour”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stopped in for a beer at Happy Hour. The bartender was great. Detailed all the specials in food and drinks. Very pleasant atmosphere. I would definitely go back again.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank cherylbkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    38
    30
    10
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pass Christian, Mississippi
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“good food and service”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We enjoyed our dinner at The Cabin. My steak was very good and DH was happy he ordered the meatloaf, of all things.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank KellyH025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Level Contributor
138 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Yummy breakfast”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I only ate breakfast here and had drinks age dinner. Cozy place with delicious breakfast options especially the omelets.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank LadyRouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
78 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Poor quality of food”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

The good was not good: the meat was dry. The service was poor. We waited a long time before being served even if the place was almost empty

Helpful?
Thank Fabissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Great food, service and cocktails at the bar”
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Our experience at the cabin all three times that we went there over our stay at the Grand were very good. Friendly bartenders, great apres ski, delicioius food and cocktails and wonderful service. Although we have read mixed reviews in the past, we experienced wonderful service over our stay and will be back!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carol m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cabin also viewed

 
Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 

Been to The Cabin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing