We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Highmark Steamboat Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Ptarmigan Inn(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Steamboat Grand(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Inn at Steamboat(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Trails at Storm Meadows(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Steamboat Mountain Lodge(Steamboat Springs)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
228
5
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
5
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski valetthe penthousewild plumthe kitchenhigh marksskis and bootsshuttle servicegrocery storenever waited more than minutesfloor planlaundry roomshort walkthe entire staffhot tubski vacationa wonderful staylift tickets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Highmark did a great job for us. Great condo with 4 bedrooms plus a loft with 4.5 bathrooms. Plenty of space. Walking distance to lifts. Nice indoor/outdoor pool. Covered outdoor hottub. People couldn't be any nicer. Would definitely go again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I just returned from a week long trip to Steamboat. We were visiting family and decided to stay at the Highmark. What a great choice. The Condo was beautiful and so close to the Mountain. Joey, Josh and Mitch (along with all the others) were there to take care of every need. Mitch helped us with rental equipment and took us everywhere. Josh made the best hot chocolate ever!! (according to my daughter) and helped us secure reservations for tubing. Joey did everything from making extra keys (so the kids could have there own), helping me find a rolling pin for making pizzas (our Condo had a double oven!!) and even watched College Wrestling with me (while everyone else was watching the basketball). We went out to Steamboat to see family and I felt like I was staying with Family. Thanks for making it so special. Tim T

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tim t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Our Family Ski Vacation to Steamboat was fantastic thanks to Joey and all his staff at The Highmark! Everyone was so nice and helpful and really made our stay even that much better. Our condo was beautiful and well kept! 5 min walk to the Gondola and shuttle service drop off/pick up anywhere we wanted to go in Steamboat! Will highly recommend The Highmark to people in the future and will most definitely return next winter!! Thank you Joey and the entire Highmark Staff!!!!

Room Tip: B3 is the place to be!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Joey the GM did a fantastic job and also his staff could not do enough for us. The room was fantastic, the kitchen had everything I needed to make breakfast each day. We were 5 minutes distance from the gondola. We loved the place.
Bob

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robert a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

There is not a single negative that I can point out about the Highmark. The friendly and attentive staff really stand out as they are eager to please whatever needs you may have (ie: airport shuttles, slope shuttles, takeout shuttles, switching pillows to feather free, making reservations for dining or in room massages, and on and on) These guys are great!

The condos are so spacious and very well appointed with granite, marble, stainless steel, and much more. The condos even include items like clothes detergent and fabric softener to lighten your luggage. Sweet.... Daily housekeeping including washing your dishes ... I may never leave!

The location is excellent. A short 3 minute walk brings you to the base of the mountain with all the shops, gondola, ski school, and restaurants. If that is too long, then the shuttle will bring you. (Don't worry about your gear - the Highmark has space and an employee at the pro shop to handle your ski gear - no lugging it all back and forth!)

Overall, I would recommend the Highmark to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews