We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bronze Tree Condominiums @ 100 per night discount” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bronze Tree Condominiums

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bronze Tree Condominiums
Alabama
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bronze Tree Condominiums @ 100 per night discount”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2008

Bronze Tree Condominiums are one of my favorite places to tell my friends and others to stay. They have it all. Last time we rented we saved $100 a night booking here [-]

If you dont see it there search on google for deals. There are also ways to get discount on lift tickets from the owners.

Stayed February 2008, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Love_beach123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    8
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
24
4
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle, Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2008

Booked the condo on a website and looked at the pictures of the rooms looked nice but you are never sure until you actually see the room in person. We booked a 3 bed 2 bath condo and it was wonderful the rooms were decorated in a western theme and the beds were very comfortable, the kitchen had all the necessary pots, plates and utensils. Our room was on the 5th floor so we had a balcony which is great. The bathrooms are decorated with tumbled travertine really pretty. The fireplace we couldn't get to work perhaps on our next stay and we checked in late which was a big hassle. Overall very satisfied with the quality and price and will stay here again.

  • Liked — The comfortable beds
  • Disliked — Late check-in
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank seence1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blue Bell, PA
Level Contributor
67 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2007

Just completed a six night stay in a 2 Bedroom Condo at Bronze Tree in late March for my family of five. The Condo was very nice and well-equipped with everything our family could want, including a gas fireplace, 3 TVs, and full kitchen. The ResortQuest Van service felt like a private chauffer. Just gave them a call and within a couple minutes, they would pick us up anywhere in town, and take us anywhere in town. Drivers were super nice. The location is great. One block from Ski-Time-Square, and Two blocks from Gondala Square. About two hundred yard walk to the slopes (down two flights of steps). The Condo does have ski-in access, however due to poor snow base, the ski-in trail closed down the day we arrived, however, it is still a short walk back to the condo (but this time up two flights of steps), or just call the van service, and they can pick you up at the Gondala Lot.
Indoor Swimming Pool with indoor hot-tub and outdoor hot-tub were a nice treat for the kids. I think we used them everyday after skiing.
The Condo provided a computer terminal with high-speed internet, however, was puzzled why they didn't combine their connection with a wireless router allow guests with notebooks access.
The Washer /Dryer was located "down the hall" but seemed to be seldom in use, and the condo provides all necessary supplies such as detergent and dryer sheets. Very nice.
Housekeeping was marginal. They made the beds and took out the trash, but vacuuming and general cleaning were suspect, but no big deal.
Tried to get a late check-out but was told that my unit would be occupied by a new family that day, so a late check-out was not possible. Oh well.
Bronze Tree and Steamboat were both great. Just wished they had better ski conditions, but you can't fight mother-nature.
Storm Mountain Express did well getting us to and from the airport, but stay away from the American Airlines departure that goes through Chicago. From what I heard, it is delayed on nearly a daily basis, and due to the delay, missed our connection to our home in Philly.

  • Liked — convenience
  • Stayed April 2007, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
4 Thank Dalsemer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackson, MS
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2007

Second time our ski club has stayed at the Bronze Tree. The staff is friendly and responds immediately to request. The condos are nice and clean. We love the fact that it's ski-in. Short walk to get to the lifts, but not difficult at all.

The private shuttle van was always on time and the drivers were always friendly as well. No complaints here - first class all the way.

Stayed February 2007
Helpful?
Thank Irondawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chicago, il
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 December 2005

We stayed at the Bronze Tree 12/22/05-12/27/05. Two Bedroom/Two Bath Condo - Room 104. The condominium building is older but has been updated. It is a Walk Out Ski In Facility- although it was a rather icy situation on the trail and walkways we made it work. We thought that the unit was very clean and well equipped. There wasn't a dryer or washer in the unit but it was right around the corner and free. They also provided detergent, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, just to name a few. Nice added touches. There is a small indoor pool, small indoor hot tub, and a larger outdoor hot tub. All in all I would recommend staying here. We had a nice time. Great private shuttle service - very prompt!!

  • Stayed December 2005
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank ltmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Steamboat Springs hotels
0.4 mi away
The Steamboat Grand
The Steamboat Grand
#6 of 21 in Steamboat Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 631 reviews
1.4 mi away
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Steamboat Hilltop
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Steamboa...
#12 of 21 in Steamboat Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
0.7 mi away
Trailhead Lodge
Trailhead Lodge
#3 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Canyon Creek Condominiums
Canyon Creek Condominiums
#17 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
1.2 mi away
Legacy Vacation Resorts Steamboat Springs Suites
Legacy Vacation Resorts Steamboa...
#9 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.5 mi away
Highmark Steamboat Springs
Highmark Steamboat Springs
#5 of 80 in Steamboat Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bronze Tree Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bronze Tree Condominiums

Property: Bronze Tree Condominiums
Address: 1995 Storm Meadows Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Steamboat Springs
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 80 Speciality Lodging in Steamboat Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bronze Tree Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bronze Tree Condominiums are the newest addition to Mountain Resorts extensive line-up of Steamboat Springs resort property vacation rentals. With unique architecture that allows every condominium to take advantage of awe-inspiring panoramic views of the Yampa Valley, and the convenience of a ski-in/walk-out location, we are excited to offer this property to returning and new visitors alike. This resort property offers guests an indoor pool (one of Steamboat’s only), an indoor and an outdoor hot tub, a sauna, sundeck, fitness center, and ski lockers. There are six floors, all easily accessible from an elevator, and an underground parking garage. During winter walk from the ground level of Bronze Tree right down to the slopes where you can load any of the base area lifts. At the end of your day enjoying Steamboat’s legendary snow, follow the Right-O-Way trail and ski right back to the property. Complimentary on-call shuttle service is provided by Mountain Resorts during the winter months for transportation to the grocery store and downtown Steamboat Springs. During the summer enjoy the sundeck, outdoor grill area, and lawn that leads down to the ski area base where you’ll find shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Stroll along Steamboat’s promenade and play in the creek that flows through the base area where free concerts and community events happen almost every weekend of the summer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Bronze Tree Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bronze Tree Condos Hotel Steamboat Springs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing