We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Food”

Creekside Cafe & Grill
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Food”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Great food, great prices and a beautiful view of a babbling Colorado brook. A must for Breakfast. A very wide variety of breakfast items. The coffee is outstanding and the service was fantastic. They almost hovered.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

886 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    654
    179
    40
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level Contributor
91 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Bloody Mary's!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I had Eggs Benedict - they were ok - I've had better. Husband had the Wafflelaughagus. He really liked it but it would have been far too much food for me. We will be stopping by again before heading out of town.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 2Ready2Retire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Delicious brunch”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

Creekside has a big breakfast/brunch menu. Our waitress was wonderful and the food my family and I got was delicious! We are definitely going back before we leave town.

Helpful?
Thank Abigail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Great food. Great prices. Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great time. I love this place. And I love your cinnamon rolls. Delicious. 10/10

Helpful?
Thank Grant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
56 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Average food in a lovely setting”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We sat by the creek and it was a lovely location. The food was regular breakfast food, done well. We were a little disappointed with the potatoes but enjoyed our cocktails. Would go back if we were in town.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Harribo45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Creekside Cafe & Grill also viewed

Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 
Steamboat Springs, CO
 

Been to Creekside Cafe & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing