We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”
Review of Momma Conde's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Momma Conde's
Ranked #27 of 38 Restaurants in Sterling
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Garden City, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This was my first time eating here. The food was good and the prices were very reasonable. Our waiter was very attentive to our needs. I will definitely eat here next time I'm in Sterling.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dpittillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    1
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Iliff
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Service and Food Depends on the night”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

We have gone here several times and it seems like the food and service you get is dependent on the night. Some nights the food is amazing and so is the service, other nights both could be bad, or you could get a combination of the two. The plus, they always have great specials and their prices are very fair.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleming, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“poor sterling people!!”
Reviewed 14 February 2013

this place bland!!! boring!!! taste! i feel sad these people dont know real authentic mex food!! :(( ...you have to travel out of town for the best :)

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yoly m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haxtun, CO
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mexcian food”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

I always enjoy great mexican food, we usually eat here for a late lunch when we go shopping in sterling.

Helpful?
Thank BKMHaxtun_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimball, Nebraska
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Usual Maxican Fair”
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Not bad- OK- Friendly service, fast in & out. Recommed Delgado's or Baja Tacos instead.

Helpful?
1 Thank FunnyFarm75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Momma Conde's also viewed

 

Been to Momma Conde's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing