We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Three night stay”
Review of Ramada Sterling

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Sterling
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Sterling
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank GaryH4
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

303 - 309 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sheila W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank George W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2014

House keeping service was very poor. First day no service at all. when talked to front desk, she said I must have put up my do not disturb sign on the door which I did not. Told her I was in the room for about 10 minutes, she then said if I was in the room the maid would not clean it, but put our room on the list to make sure it was cleaned. Two days later the bed was not made but did get clean towels. The whole hotel showed signs of disrepair...one outside set of steps to the second floor was chained off as they were rusted in many places. The under side of the walkway of upper floor was rotted away in various spots on the back side of hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Daryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Cheryl E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sterling hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Sundowner
Best Western Sundowner
#1 of 6 in Sterling
452 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#6 of 6 in Sterling
180 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
The Oakwood Inn
The Oakwood Inn
#4 of 6 in Sterling
18 reviews
2.7 mi away
The Crest Motel
The Crest Motel
#1 of 3 in Sterling
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Sterling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Sterling

Address: 22140 US Highway 6, 2500 East Chestnut, Sterling, CO 80751-8418
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Sterling
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Sterling
Price Range: £40 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sterling Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing