We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice accommadations-great location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Telluride
Reviewed 9 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2013
Thank you for your kind review of Mountainside Inn. Please come back and stay with us again on your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 25 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2011
Thanks for the feedback! We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. I am addressing the TV issue immediately. We look forward to you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 7 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Business colleagues
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2010
We are sorry that your experience was not as pleasant as it could have been. Mountainside Inn has been your home while in Telluride for your company for a very long time. We regret any inconvenience that you experienced.
There are certain times during the year that our office does close at 5pm
Here at Mountainside we really strive hard to please our guests. As repeat guests we welcome your comments and suggestions and look forward to your return visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Mexico
Reviewed 25 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2010
Your experience is important to us and the specifics you've outlined are very helpful. With off season coming up, we will most certainly attend to re-stocking the unit. We'll work for those four stars! Thanks for the time you took to let us know.
SIgned, Mission Control
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Az
Reviewed 13 January 2010 for a stay in December 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2010
Paul,
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Mountainside Inn. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful town of Telluride. I'm sorry for the couple issues you ran into. Next time you come up we will make sure you are completely set and hopefully no one will burn toast around you! We'll make sure we give you a Repeat Guest discount on your next stay. Come visit soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
no thanks
Reviewed 1 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2009
Thank you for your review about your stay at the Mountainside Inn. I apologize for any inconvenience the parking situation caused. During festival season parking can be limited at times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$119
/ Night
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing